Happy first anniversary of Incredible India Community

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
png_20230514_200446_0000.png

Greetings to all steemians,
Today I am feeling privileged to announce as a founder that;
Incredible India completed one year on 15th May.

Today is the first anniversary of our Incredible India Community

One year means twelve months was not at all an easy journey for me;
It was like riding a roller coaster.

In the facade, I had several ideas, but unfortunately, no one had come forward to believe them, and at that time;
I comprehended the signifying of the proverb, "Actions are louder than words."

I have seen so many scopes of work on this platform;
and no one is following and implementing them.

Eventually, I gathered a video of new and old steemians then asked for some time from @steemcurator01 to prove myself.
I am grateful that they stow their faith in our community.

  • I started work on those loopholes;
    and with time, active users have started increasing.

  • After that, I voiced with @rme, and he also set a target because, at that time;
    There was some controversy going on with other Indian communities.

  • As I am from India and founded this community, I named the community after my country name;
    but my motto was to form a general community to give every steemian, especially newbies;
    an opportunity to learn the proper rules of steemit.

  • No matter which country and language those newbies belong from.
    I had one helping hand at that time;
    and she was none other than @sampabiswas.
    She worked hard simultaneously as me;
    without support for several months.

png_20230514_141012_0000.png
This picture credit goes to our discord incharge @jakaria121

Why did I decide to form this community?

  • I wanted to prove all fingers are not equal.

  • I wanted to work for those who were curbed because of some people. Who only came here to gain self-achievement;
    and after completing their rationale, they ran away.

  • I wanted to bring something new that no one speculated earlier.

  • A person who sleeps with an empty stomach can only comprehend the feelings of hunger in others.

  • I worked with several NGOs and closely noticed some people's lifestyle whose house means pavement.

  • I do not have any capabilities, but my intentions are clear. And that is nothing;
    but I didn't open this community to feel my stomach but to feel others.



However, today is the right time to show my gratitude to those;
who somehow influenced me to move forward and give my best shot.

Thank you, @sampabiswas, for always remaining with me in all circumstances.

Now I would like to show my kudos to all users and the members of the community who keep their faith in me.

Believe me, friends! I am not running anywhere till my last breath;
I will endeavor my best to serve you all.

1.@jakaria121 thank you for making the GIf for the community;
you have great potential friends you stretch to enhance them.

2.@piya3 I may scream sometimes, but I really admire your hard work.
All the users of this platform, I want to show my regards.

3.@noelisdc, my friend, I appreciate your work because often I have seen that you believe in talking less work more. Stay connected like a family member.

It is not the position but the intention that pushes us towards better work.
  • Thank you, steemit team, for granting us a chance for an engagement challenge and selecting our community for booming support.

  • @rme, thank you for keeping faith in us. You introduced me to this platform as I was not aware of blockchain;
    Today I want to show my kudos to you.
    We all are grateful for your constant support;
    That is a subsidiary of the community a ton.



Besides that, I would also like to thank @nainaztengra;
who was with us from the inception and ascertained her syndicate on our work.

Thank you, @ubongudofot, for selecting me for the part of your interview.

Thank you so much @patjewell, @stef1 and @inspiracion;
I learned from you all how we must be down to earth after reaching the top. I always take your feedback as a discourse.

Learning is a process-
If we wish to learn;
we can learn in our fundamental life.

While working in the curation team consequently five months; I always try to give my best.

Whether it is about selecting posts or listening to the team members, I made some beautiful friends @petface, @steemdoctor1, @wilmer1988, @graceleon, @afrizalbinalka,and @ripon0630.

To walk ten thousand steps, we must start with one step- Sudha Murthy.

I initiated the steps and want to walk far with all my steemians friends
and community members.

(@jakaria121 thank you for making this video)

Cc: - @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 last year 

It is always good to be able to accomplish one year of any projects, it is a good time and if the Community survive that then it should be easy to fo forward. Good luck!

 last year 

@stef1, Ma'am my notification is not reachable to anyone, I don't know why? I visited mentioned people's notifications and couldn't find my mentioned notification to their accounts.
Yesterday I mentioned some people to show my regards but those notifications are not showing there. Can you guide me, ma'am about the same?

 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am for your valuable comment.
I have only honest intent as my treasure, please stay besides to guide us.
Lots of respect and love.

 last year 

আমি অনেক আনন্দিত আজকের এই দিনটির জন্য। অবিশ্বাস্য ভারত কমিউনিটি দীর্ঘ একটি বছর পূর্ণ করলো। এর পেছনে অনেক কঠোর পরিশ্রম করতে হয়েছে।

এডমিন মহোদয়া ম্যাম কঠোর পরিশ্রম এর মাধ্যমে আজ একটি বছর পূর্ণ করল। এখানে যাদের নাম উল্লেখ করেছেন আমি সকলকেই সম্মান করি এবং ভালোবাসি।

একই সাথে এই কমিউনিটিকে অত্যন্ত বেশি ভালোবাসি। কমিউনিটির সকল সদস্যকে ভালোবাসি, সকল সদস্যদের ভালোবাসাতেই আজ সুন্দর একটি দিন উপভোগ করতে পারতেছি।

পরিশেষে অনেক অনেক দোয়া এবং ভালোবাসা রইলো। আগামী দিনের পথ চলা সুগম হোক এই প্রত্যাশাই করি। 🥳🎉Happy first anniversary of Incredible India Community🎉🥳

 last year 

Buenos días ☀️ que bonitas palabras y que hermoso gesto para nosotros los novatos y necesitados. Si muchas veces llegan personas que no nos deja avanzar, lejos de apoyarnos nos trancan sin sentir empatía. Bendiciones y continúen adelante, gracias por aceptarme e invitarme a su comunidad, me he sentido útil y cómoda publicando con ustedes lo que sé, felicidades por su aniversario 🇻🇪

 last year 

Happy anniversary🥰🥰🥰🥰💗

 last year (edited)

happy first anniversary to incredible india community.
Wow! Today is our first year anniversary.

Happy anniversary 🎊 to @incredible india.

 last year 

Happy anniversary to Incredible India🎉🎉🎉.

আসলে মহৎ উদ্দেশ্য এবং কঠোর পরিশ্রম কখনোই বৃথা যায় না। আরো একবার প্রমানিত হলো।

ধন্যবাদ জানাই @sampabiswas দিদিকে, যিনি কখনোই আপনার সঙ্গে ছাড়েননি। আমরাও চেষ্টা করবো সবটা দিয়ে এই পরিবারকে আগলে রাখতে এবং আরো সামনে এগিয়ে নিয়ে যাওয়ার জন্য।

 last year 

আমি এই কমিউনিটিতে কাজ করতে পেরে নিজেকে গর্বিত মনে করি। একটা কমিউনিটি গড়তে অনেক পরিশ্রম করতে হয়, যেটা আপনি করেছেন। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই দিদি।
Happy anniversary incredible India🎂🎂🎂

Happy anniversary in your community my friend. Thank you for helping us to build, enhance and to express our talents amd skills here in your community. 👏👏

 last year 

Today I am feeling very emotional at this moment. I read this post after a long time as I was busy to writing the weekly engagement report.

Smile on my face and a few drops of water fell from my eyes, which no one else could see except God. @sduttaskitchen ma'am I can't even imagine how we came across so much path, didn't really know. Ma'am I only follow you, because I know I am not capable enough to walk with you.

Thank you for introducing me to this platform. Also, I apologize for the mistakes made unknowingly which caused you pain. We will have to work a lot, because there is still a long way to go.

Many thanks to everyone in the community for being with us.🙏

Anyway, Happy anniversary to my incredible india community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13