You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy first anniversary of Incredible India Community

in Incredible Indialast year

Today I am feeling very emotional at this moment. I read this post after a long time as I was busy to writing the weekly engagement report.

Smile on my face and a few drops of water fell from my eyes, which no one else could see except God. @sduttaskitchen ma'am I can't even imagine how we came across so much path, didn't really know. Ma'am I only follow you, because I know I am not capable enough to walk with you.

Thank you for introducing me to this platform. Also, I apologize for the mistakes made unknowingly which caused you pain. We will have to work a lot, because there is still a long way to go.

Many thanks to everyone in the community for being with us.🙏

Anyway, Happy anniversary to my incredible india community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69