A lamp doesn't converse; it delivers the prefers itself through its light.

in Incredible Indialast year
20230528_231052_0000.png

Happy Sunday to all my friends.
Though it's already going to finish soon, a new day will begin in a few minutes.

Today I am here with a line that we must try to implement in our life journey.
Those people who know me closely are conscious;
that I always retain a lot.

But as a human being, the thing that makes me annoyed is when I notice some people try to dominate others;
and point out others' mistakes instead of rectifying their self-mistakes.

It not only gives me a nuisance, but it relinquishes my patience.

Now several can think, what is the resemblance of my title to these words?

help-1013700_1280.webp

pixabay

Well! There is a hidden answer I try to convey in my rubric;
which now I am going to elaborate on.

Have you ever noticed a lamp, candle, or any light; always helps us to move forward during the gloaming?

I am sure you all are aware of it! Because we all need the help of light to remove darkness.
Simultaneously, if we all are knowledgeable of something (personal and professional life);
we must help others with our acquaintance to remove the gloaming of the other with pleasant guidelines.

pray-2408038_1280.webp

pixabay

  • True achievers proving themselves with their achievements and behaviors is the most rudimentary part of that achievement.

  • We must not forget from where we initiated our journey and those homilies and individuals who assisted us;
    coached us to become what we are today.

  • Before teaching others something, we must make sure;
    that we are perfect on that subject. Believe me, friends! No human can be perfect;
    we all learn lessons from our errors.

  • The example I shared in my title is to apprehend that we do not need to reveal ourselves if we honestly perpetuate something in our life.

  • Because that accomplishment will automatically uncover us to others;
    we all can notice the Sun and Moon when they seem in the sky.

candle-335965_1280.jpg

pixabay

  • So, try to be like the candle that thaws itself to show us the light and always be humble and down to earth.

  • Opportunity comes to test our patience, our behavior, our knowledge, and responsibility;
    Before rectifying others, we must work on self-improvement.

Though we are two sisters, our parents only bought one chocolate for us and asked us to share them with each other. They can easily buy two, but then how can we learn the lesson 'Sharing is caring' from my parents?

Now I hope you all relate my writing with the title, try to be generous with everyone, it is not that someone holds position and power we behave with them a certain way and only show respect for them.
That is called hypocrisy but when we behave well with everyone equally that is called accurate upbringing.

Think about it once, bye for now. Take care and be blessed always.

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif
Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Amiga es verdad las personas debemos ser más humilde, ayudar sin obtener nada a cambio, Aceptar sus errores y no ser egoísta con las personas que siempre están contigo sino al contrario podemos ayudarlo en lo que podemos. Me encantó su artículo. Saludos y bendiciones.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63