A few essential things that I have comprehended during my steemit journey

in Incredible Indialast year
20230416_114642_0000.png

Greetings,

"In our journey of life, if we could be able to conquer a single heart;
we can consider ourselves successful."- Sunita Dutta.

I never thought I could articulate my thoughts through words;
but it's almost been about three years since I am continuing my journey with this platform.

Today I am not here to share my journey but those lessons;
that I have learned while working on this platform.

In starting, like everyone, I also made several mistakes;
because no one could say that they conducted me by indicator.

I had only been guided by some people with a few post links;
and by reading them, I comprehended 90% of the things about this platform.

Today I am here to share some of those lessons that assemble me to apprehend;
and assist enlightened me about this platform.

Blockchain and cryptocurrency were uncommon words added to my dictionary in the year 2020;
honestly speaking! I was not at all acquainted with the word.

But two things force us to learn new things:-

  • Empty stomach.
  • Passion.

Both things were present when I joined this platform.

If I would say about my passion, then that alacrities has in my genetics;
and I noted eclectic times that I love to read.

To gather knowledge, I read about blockchain and crypto online besides posts.

Still, I am a student, and every day I am endeavoring to learn something about blockchain and crypto;
that can oblige me to continue my passion for this platform.



A few essential things that I have comprehended during my steemit journey:-

IMG20230405174108.jpg
(Every day comes with new opportunity)

1.Listen to your seniors:- Respecting seniors foremost thing we must learn while working on this platform as several are only joining this platform by watching mock videos;
that is spreading false information.

If you want to join and work passionately, then articulate with someone;
who are already attached to the blockchain and can guide you with relevant details.


2.Patience(Never give up):- From day one, I had guided by one word;
and that was patience. During my service days, I got an upgrade after six years, and each year;
I met the criteria set for the promotion.

I didn't give up or change my job;
I was hired by the same company. After that, I got back-to-back promotions for two months.

I learned that shortcuts never help to reach your goals;
but it only increases our greed.


3.Always be creative:- Realize, comprehend, question, collect, and then deliver if we want to be creative on this platform.

Creativity doesn't mean copying from somewhere and pasting. Though several links are required to check the authenticity of writings;
but I never needed those links for my content unless I desired to understand those links.


4.Maintain regulation:- Before learning yes, I memorized;
what I can't accomplish here.
That not only retains me safe;
but I can correspondingly impugn anyone about my content. We must determine regulations that enable us to stow ourselves beneath a system.


IMG_20230416_135604.jpg
(Be consistent like the Sun)

5.Quality and consistency:- When we passionately follow something that increases our differentia;
and gradually noticed by others.
Consistency follows us automatically, along with quality.



Conclusion

IMG20230401165443.jpg
(Utilizes each day for self-improvement)

Try to listen to your elders, who can show you the correct path and make quality friends;
who perform on this platform for a long time.

In every place, there will always be contrasting characteristics(positive and negative) found;
but it's up to us with who we will continue and with whom we stop.

h1cixij7HAiSq1otNd (1).gif
Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year (edited)

@fantvwiki, and @steemcurator07 thank you for this encouraging support. 😊🥳🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37