You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -Increíble India concurso mensual Julio| Tres cosas que me sacan una sonrisa.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello,
@jhonalvarez,

Our team would like to appreciate you for abiding part in the contest;
which is enduring in the Incredible India Community.

Evaluation Process
Description
Judgement
Scores
Verified User
1/1
# club100
2/ 2
# SteemExclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
Bot Free
1/1
Use of Markdown
1/1
GPT
1/1
Post Quality
1.7/2
Total Score
:-
9.7/10
PeriodApril 19, 2023 to July 19, 2023
Transfer to Vesting39.321 STEEM
Cash Out
00 00 STEEM
Voting CSI1.9%
#burnsteem25
Feedback
  • Thank you very much for participating in the community contest. I really enjoy your to read your entire post. You are absolutely right, the smile on the faces of the children makes us all smile effortlessly. It is also pleasant to spend time with animals who love us selflessly.

Detrás de mi sonrisa se esconde la historia de superar momentos difíciles y encontrar la fuerza para seguir adelante.

  • The above line you wrote reminded me of some moments in my life too. When I was also going through a very bad time mentally. But I overcame that bad time by standing by some people and by my own efforts. But yes that time experience taught me a lot about life. Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion with us. Stay well.

  • The overall presentation of your content is good, and you have suitably used the markdowns. I wish you the best of luck with the contest.

IMG_20230425_103712.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59