You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello,
@dove11,

Our team would like to appreciate you for abiding part in the community engagement challenge season-10/w1;
which is enduring in the Incredible India Community.

Evaluation Process
Description
Judgement
Scores
Verified User
1/1
# club100
2/ 2
# SteemExclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
Bot Free
1/1
Use of Markdown
1/1
GPT
1/1
Post Quality
1.8/2
Total Score
:-
9.8/10
PeriodMarch 5, 2023, to June 5, 2023
Transfer to Vesting1807 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Voting CSI14.1%
Feedback
  • First of all, thank you so much for participating in our Community Engagement Challenge. I really enjoyed reading your entire post.

something like this has happened since Badog's tunnel was built, but the road ahead is safe. Now, what would you call it?

  • Reading the story you shared really scared me. I really don't even know what to call it. However, such events are often seen in movies or sometimes heard by many people. But when you actually experience it, it's a strange feeling. Although this has not happened to me yet and I don't want it to happen in the future. Although I believe in God, but also believe that there is such a thing as an unsatisfied soul. Who often make people aware of their presence. I really don't know if these are our imaginations or not. Anyway thank you for sharing your experience with us.

  • The overall presentation of your content is good, and you have suitably used the markdowns. I wish you the best of luck with the challenge.

4IJbBnRVy9Iq78L7aK.gif
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you so much for your nice review and final verdict. I have edited my comment @sampabiswas

 last year 

আমি দুঃখিত, তবে আপনাকে কষ্ট দেওয়া আমার উদ্দেশ্য ছিলো না। এমনকি আপনি যদি খেয়াল করেন,আমি কিন্তু ভেরিফিকেশনের সময় আপনার জিপিটি সেকশনে টিক মার্ক দিয়েছি। কারন আপনার লেখা পড়ে আমি বুঝতে পেরেছিলাম এটা আপনার নিজের লেখা।আমি বিষয়টি উপস্থাপন করেছিলাম,কারন কখনো কখনো নিজে কনটেন্ট লিখলেও একই রকম শব্দ ব্যবহারের কারনে সেটিতে এ. আই কনটেন্ট দেখায়। ইতিমধ্যে আমি আমার ভেরিফিকেশন এডিট করে দিয়েছি। আমি আরও একবার সরি বলছি। 🙏

Thanks, I have edited my comment. I have no intention to make you feel sorry 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53