Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
I am here to participate in [Steemit Engagement Challenge S10/W1|Do you believe God and evil power exists? The name might be different, but we all trust on that - The contest-

power


Screenshot (811).png
Source edited

I believe in God and evil powers exist

I am a science student and still study modern physics, but I believe that God exists. Let us see it in the sense that everything that exists in this world is energy. So it means that there is something that runs this world.

When we believe that a supernatural, should have a name we can call it God. Then there is no reason why we should not believe in the existence of Evil forces, opposite of God.

Now, when we accept the existence of God in this world, the symbol of goodness, we also see something different which is negative. This means that if there is positive energy, the other is against it. One is good energy, and one is bad energy. So we have God and Evil.

I believe everything has a negative or positive energy, As everyone else believes in this world, I also believe in the existence of God. Or should I say that there is an energy in everything, good and bad, good is God, and bad is evil power?

Here is an example. People used to think that trees were inert, meaning the plants had no power to think, understand, or feel, but this is not so. Jagdish Chandra Basu, the great scientist of our country, showed us that his biggest contribution in the field of biophysics was that he showed that plants feel and his claims were proved true through scientific experiments. By analyzing different situations, he came to the conclusion that plants are sentient; they can "feel pain, feel affection, and laugh". God made them as He made humans.

Scientists believe in science, and religious people believe it in the form of God, the methods of both are different, yet there are similarities.

Now, when you ask this question, whether there is God and supernatural powers, or what you call godly and evil, I say yes, there are. There are different types of powers in this world.

You might think I'm a big believer in God, but it's just that if you want to know about energy, whether there is such a thing, I'm very clear. And I have all the science and art in the proof room. Science says that there is an energy, and I accept it as God, religion says that God is there, and I accept their claim.

I have experienced supernatural power

So, here is my story it happened in January 2010, when we were going from Delhi to Shimla by car. My wife was with me. Our plan was made suddenly, so we left in the evening. My intention was to stay in Kalka for the night and leave for Shimla in the morning. Shimla is 350 km from Delhi, and it has a hilly stretch of the Kalka-Shimla of about 85 km. The police forces of Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal have security all along the way, so there is no problem traveling at night. Besides, this is a highway that is busy all through the night.

Well, after driving non-stop for 3–4 hours, we reached Kalka, but as planned, we did not stop there at night but kept on driving. The hilly road starts after Kalka, and we were crossing that road. So the atmosphere there after sunset is very scenic but feels eerie.

Around midnight, my wife, who never sleeps during the journey, was sitting next to me in the passenger seat, The hilly road had just started, and suddenly I was surprised as our car passed through the middle of a dense fog that lasted for a moment. Fog is not unusual in January for us, but there is no fog in the mountains.

while driving my car and listening to songs suddenly I looked at her and saw her face had turned pale.

I looked at her.

My wife was shocked, "There was a child at the middle of the road, and he crossed the road but turned and smiled at me!"

But I saw nothing, so I thought that she must have fallen asleep and it was her illusion.

I looked back but saw nothing but thick fog. I said, "I can't see anything or any child." But I suddenly felt such a dense fog for just a moment. I had never experienced fog on such a hilly highway before, so it felt strange.

Some distance before Solan, a night restaurant was open, so we stopped there to have tea. We told everything to the restaurant owner. After understanding the whole matter, he told us that "sometimes something like this happens on this road at night. Nowadays, after the construction of four lanes, all this has been reduced, otherwise, on a single road earlier, there were very dangerous accidents here because of all these incidents.

We both looked at each other, and the restaurant owner told us that something like this has happened since Badog's tunnel was built, but the road ahead is safe. Now, what would you call it?

My views about the power of God and Evil

Before describing God, we must understand the supreme power that rules the universe. The meaning of the universe is that it is the place where the transmission of visible and invisible creatures and vital energy takes place. Its vastness seems impossible to imagine, but some have speculated that with enough brains to understand the entire universe, a little bit can be understood.

By the way, the meaning of the universe comes from where space has originated, but being a science student, my mind says, where radioactive rays affect the atmosphere, they transmit vital air to the whole world. That is called the universe on the basis of temporality.

Here, this question should also be considered, "Who is the divine power that gives power to this universe?" In spirituality, the same power is called divine, where it is considered to be the original place of God in the form of the element. The universe gets its power from that supreme being.

This is universe for me, and in science, the universe is known as cosmology. Now think for yourself whether God or evil powers exist or not.

I invite -
@aparajitoalamin
@petface
@alegnita
@marvinvelasquez

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

অবশ্যই আপনি যে মতামত পোষণ করেছেন এটা একেবারেই সঠিক। যেখানে শুভ শক্তি থাকবে, সেখানে অশুভ শক্তি থাকবে না এটার কোন যুক্তি নেই। যেখানে ভালো আছে, সেখানে মন্দ আছে, ভালো-মন্দ দিয়েই তো আমাদের এই পৃথিবী।

আসলেই কোন জায়গায় জার্নি করার সময় যদি এমন ঘটনা ঘটে সেটাতে তো ভয় লাগবেই। ঘন কুয়াশার ভেতরে কোন কিছুই দেখা যায় না, এমত অবস্থায় যদি অনেকক্ষণ ওই ঘন কুয়াশার ভেতর দিয়ে কাটাতে হয়। তাহলে তো মনে ভয় আসবেই, আর যেহেতু পাহাড়ি অঞ্চল সেখানে সব সময় কুয়াশা ভরা থাকে। আর যাদের ভেতরে একটু ভয় বেশি তারা এই পরিবেশটাকে খুব বেশি ভয় পাবে।

অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য, এই এঙ্গেজমেন্ট চ্যালেন যে পারটিসিপেট করার জন্য। অবশ্যই আমি দোয়া করি আপনি উইনার হিসাবে গণ্য হবেন, অনেক ভালো লিখেছেন আপনি।

Thank you so much for your kind visit and sweet words. I am sure you have a post in this contest so I would come and read your views. Thanks again.

 last year 

Hola amigo wow lo que nos cuenta realmente me erizó la piel no quisiera nunca pasar por una situación similar.

Sé que en el mundo existe el bien y el mal y nosotros somos quién decidimos si nos inclinamos hacia el bien o hacia el mal para mí Dios es el todopoderoso es la bondad el amor y todo lo bueno y por eso creo en él Gracias por tu participación.

Exitos

You have a very balanced point of view on the subject, it is a delicate issue because our current science is still not able to explain many things that can only be classified as "phenomena", as this anecdote that you tell us about the child that your wife saw in the middle of the darkness of the road. You have made a great entry my friend, thanks for the invitation! I will be posting mine soon!

Thank you so much for your kind views on the topic. I appreciate your support.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশ নেয়ার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান লিখা আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেয়ার জন্য।আপনি বিজ্ঞানের একজন ছাত্র হয়ে ঈশ্বরে বিশ্বাস করেন জেনে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। আপনি চমৎকার যুক্তি উপস্থাপনের
মাধ্যমে ঈশ্বরের শক্তি এবং অশুভ শক্তির ব্যপারে কিছু তথ্য আমাদের দিয়েছেন।

এছাড়াও অশুভ শক্তির বিষয়ে আপনার সাথে ঘটে যাওয়া ঘটনাটিও পড়লাম । পড়ে বেশ অবাক লেগেছে আমার। মাঝে রাস্তায় এমন ঘটনা আসলেই কাম্য নয়। যাই হোক ভালো থাকবেন সবসময় প্রিয় ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73