You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer - "A Village lifestyle"

in Incredible India10 months ago

Here @peoa7 I am very glad to see that you have participated in the contest. And you have presented the rural life and the city life very well with separate pictures, why rural life is on your list of favorites. The pictures in your post are absolutely real. Your photography is also beautiful. All in all amazing. I liked it very much.
How satisfied I feel. I am also attracted to rural life. Best wishes to you.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment and best wishes, I appreciate.

 10 months ago 

Welcome my dear friend.staywell.Best wishes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20