Steem engagement challenge-S10/W6| If God gives me the power to read three minds.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

png_20230711_011900_0000.png

From all the toys in the world, people choose feelings to play with

Feelings is something in the mental part of a human that doesn't deserve to be play with because our feelings control us mentally and if we discover that someone out of greed or wickedness, is playing with our feelings like a toy, we will get angry with this person.

That is why I actually want the gift of reading minds. Once I acquire this power, I will be able to know those who are playing with my feelings like a toy and those who are cheating or lying to me. Special thanks to @meraindia for creating this engagement challenge contest, the theme is really nice.

The three minds I will love to read

If God finally give me the power to read the mind of three people, I will do that to the following people and my reasons will be stated👇

My crush : There's this girl I like and admire alot, we normally see every Sunday in the church and she's very beautiful, after mass on Sundays we will laugh at funny jokes together, play love play and all manner of things.

My reason is that I want to read this girl's mind and sure if she also likes me so that I can freely and boldly confess my feelings to her. The reason am just scared is because of my past experience, normally am not scared of telling a girl I love my feelings.

pexels-photo-1239291 (1).jpeg
source

The issue is that I went to tell one of my class girls in high school then that I love her because I was very convinced that she loves, just because of the way she acts around me. I never knew it was just a normal friendship. As soon as I told her I love her, she felt embarrassed and got angry with me, she started avoiding me and I don't blame her, am a broke guy since then and I don't expect girls to like me.

My friend : My friend and I normally play together on Sundays, we were friends right from high school but he's now in the university while am learning a skill.

I normally feel comfortable with the way he acts sometimes, he's a smart guy I want to be sure about. Yes we normally help each other alot but I don't fully trust him. I want to read his mind so that I can be sure of his true color.

Elon Musk : Am sure you guys all know this man who's the current owner of Twitter. This man is a very famous and rich man, he has lots of properties and he's very intelligent and smart.

Screenshot_20230711-002829.jpg
source

I want to read his mind so that I can learn new things I don't know and acquire more knowledge of his digital skills in creation of apps. This man is currently having an argument with the owner of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg and I want to know the thoughts and plan he might have against Mark.

The main things I will love to read from these minds

I will love to read the aspect in my crush, where she has thoughts of me. I want to fully know if she loves me as well or she just like me.

I will love to also read my friend's mind to know the kind of friend he is, because he seems to be jealous most times whenever he sees me and my crush together so I also want to know if he loves my crush as well.

pexels-photo-4100485.jpeg
source

I will love to know the few ideas Elon Musk has that makes it possible to create wonderful things, so that I can learn from him efficiently.

My reactions after reading this minds

Once I see that my crush loves me, I wouldn't hesitate to propose to her and if she doesn't, I won't play with her the way I use to.

In the aspect of my friend, if he's genuine, I will trust him more and if he's not, I will be very careful around him.

Elon Musk's part is that I will quickly get a computer training and create an app after few years, from the mind of him.

The abilities of the future to invent mind-related device

The future is very bright and I believe that such a wonderful thing will come into existence soon.

A device that will be possible for humans to read the mind of others, will come into existence.

Out thoughts and it's privacy

I do think most things should be kept private and secured because if God really wanted us to be able to read the mind of those around us, he wouldn't have given us the power from the beginning, am sure he has his own disadvantages of giving us this power. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @ripon0630, @stephenkendal, @chant and @shohana1 to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Coincidimos en querer leer la mente de Elon Musk y es que, su personalidad es tan trascendental que, es imposible no querer saber todo lo que pasa por su mente por lo tanto, estamos en sintonía.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Alright, thanks so much for your comment.

Reading the mind of your woman crush, waooo I can see the genuine love in you, knowing the mind of all these three people will be nice because it will help you know and understand what it takes to be perfect.
So you are one of those people that want a device to read people minds, since we are in the computer age I think your point are correct

Yes I really want to know the mind of my crush so that can be able to do the right thing and avoid making her angry.

Thanks for your comment and good morning to you.

 last year 

Saludos.

Tintes el deseo de conocer los pensamientos de tres personas importantes para ti .

Y además afirmas que en el futuro tendremos tecnología capaces de leernos nuestra mente, y por eso bien de la humanidad ojalá no sea muy pronto, porque considero que los pensamientos deberían ser siempre protegidos y secreto de cada individuo.

Éxitos con tu participación.

Loading...

It's great that you want to read the mind of your love, the feeling of the words shows that you love him a lot and your choice of Elon Musk is also wonderful, you really want to read the mind of Elon Musk. Now what is the next coin is going fly in the market? Getting up and then you will buy this is great haha nice ideas you have shared with you.

Thank for your comment sir, reading Elon Musk's mind will be of very good help to me as I will achieve alot of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72