SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible Indialast month (edited)

1713894442550.jpg

Good evening steemians
. Is good thing to participate in this particular community engagement challenge again. This week topic is absolutely unique and I will try my best to give it my all. In life we get more experience either through age or circumstances but I will say my view on the main one now.

How do you define maturity?

Maturity is the physical and behavioral quality of a person, alot of people are matured based on one of this qualities I mentioned while some have the two qualities all together. Maturity also has to do with gaining alot of experience or wisdom with age. So many people aren't matured at all and this has really affected them alot. It takes alot of things to be matured. I can boldly tell you that am matured and not immature.

What do you believe experiences come with age or circumstances? Define.

To me I believe that experience comes with circumstances and not age. Even some of our wise elders got more wisdom through their experience in life when they were youths. The reason I think experience comes with circumstances is because we learn from our mistakes and we always discover new things through what we have experienced in life.

1678587978632_6.jpg

There are so many people who have got alot of experience through what we they have face in life and this has benefitted them alot. I really love this fact and I must say that I got matured through circumstances. Am the first child of my parents and I have three younger siblings, this has given me the opportunity to have alot of experience in life as I have lots of responsibilities and I also provide money for my parents most times.

IMG_20230414_075453_141.jpg

👆a barbing salon👆

I work hard in whatever I do so that I won't end up giving all my money to my parents because the money is small. I once learnt a barbing skill and I was surrounded with more than 2 boss and I had no option but to obey all of them. It wasn't an easy experience but I finished learning the skill successfully and I became a matured person as well because I was disciplined by all my boss.

Do you believe older people can also learn so many things from youth? Justify.

Yes I strongly believe this because Learning Never Ends. We learn everyday and anyone can be our teacher. Older people can learn alot of things from the youth because the youths now have alot of things like knowledge and technological experience. Just like in my country Nigeria, alot of old people aren't technologically inclined because when they were young technology wasn't rampard in the society.

IMG_20220423_112019.jpg

So most times the youth teach the old people things based on technology. In life is important we acquire knowledge about alot of things so that we don't fall into unnecessary trouble sometimes because of lack of information.

As for older people I can also say that they can learn from the youth, my parents are professional teachers and they also learn everyday. Do you know that the more you teach the more you learn? That's absolutely true.

IMG_20220101_104914-1_9.jpg

I do teach my parents some certain things they don't really have much information about. Ok just look at steemit, I can teach my parents steemit and they will understand alot of things about steemit and begin to perform wonders in steemit.

This year there's a steemian who taught his mother steemit and she's doing very well now in this platform. So many old and older people are always ready to learn because they also believe learning never ends. Thanks alot for reading friends.

Conclusion

Am happy that am already matured at this young age and I will always try my best to ensure I never misbehave in life. Maturity really comes from circumstances and the circumstances related to my life made me matured immediately. Learning Never Ends, please don't stop learning. Thanks alot for reading friends.

I invite @bossj23, @patjewell, @tigerix, @eliany and @ninapenda to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greeting my friend, as you write that maturity is a combination of physical & behavioral qualities, including gaining experience and wisdom with age is really inspiring. And you're right that experiences come from circumstances, not just an age, and learning from mistakes is the key. Older people can learn from youth, as learning is continuous, and youth have valuable knowledge about to technological experience. Overall it is good post by you. Wish you good luck 😌🍀❤️.

Thanks alot for the comment my friend, learning from our mistakes is really important and I think that learning never ends as well.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Hello
Well said Saint, your view about maturity is perfect, and I must say you are indeed a matured person, I wish you good luck with the contest 🎉😊

Thanks for the wonderful comment dear, I really appreciate and am sure you are also matured. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge as well.

😂 I wish I am also mature too, but some people tell me that I behave like a child and I'm not behaving like my age mates😒 imagine that I'm behaving childish😫

Reading your thoughts it seems that you have achieved maturity through your experience. Experience comes not only from age but also from circumstances. And a person who is ready to learn, keeps learning forever.

And here I am, ready to disagree with you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Do you believe older people can also learn so many things from youth?

"older people" "So many things"
This is where I disagree with you. The question mentions older people, not old people. It also refers to so many things.
The young can never teach the older the same or even more than what they can teach the young. This is due to three things: age, circumstances, and experience.

One thing I can tell you is that you are mature, and I applaud you and your parents for that. You know what you want in life, you are not scared to work to get what you want, and the most important thing is that you have savvy!

Good luck with the contest!
As for the invitation, thank you; I have dropped mine.

Oh seems we will begin to quarrell any moment from now. Older people can learn from the younger ones, learning never ends and experience or position in a particular situation or organization can give the younger people the opportunity to teach the older ones

Yh I know they meant older and not old. Yh am matured and circumstances and experience made me mature, you also made me matured two years ago when I didn't get what I asked for but I understood that you did the right thing.

Oh am savvy 😍🥺, thanks ma, circumstances also made me savvy.

I was waiting for this comment!
Well you did not disappointment me... You have come a loooggg way my friend and you have proven that you can do it all. 🤛

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

Thanks alot ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69