You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India2 months ago

You are doing well, you said right about seventy percent people take decision by their using of mind. One of the major reasons you told us is the fact that whenever I am making decisions and I make use of my mind much more than my heart, you discovered that at the end of the day, you tend to make more wise and right decisions using your mind much and it is better than your heart. Best of luck dear.

Sort:  

Yea I guess majority of people make use of the mind to make decisions. Though that doesn't mean the heart can not make right decisions, it just depends on how we view them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17