You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

In actual life, decisions shape us and that is why we must really be careful of the type of decisions we actually make. That is the way it is really I must confess I must confess. That is absolutely the truth and that we must really be careful and working towards on. There are some instances that I look at some decisions I made in my life in the past that I wish I should not have made and when I eventually made it, some end in negative and some end in positive.

Though I learnt from all these and this make me a better person. When it comes to decisions making, I am so sure that it is worth taking careful consideration and time to look into it carefully so that we will not actually end up taking wrong decisions we should not have taken in life. That is my honest opinion to it. We must really be careful of those decisions because they can either make or mar us in life and destiny.

About whether using the heart or the mind to make decisions, I will rather say it contains both of them. There are actually instances that we really need to make use of the mind to make some decisions and there are instances that we really need to make use of the heart to also make decisions. In whatever way it is, we can end up making right decisions if we wre able to take right steps towards it. Thank you so much for sharing this quality publications friend because I was really able to learn quite a lot from your post today I must confess.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello my friend, @royalevidence
After reading my post, you must have agreed with me that if a person is either happy or sad due to some decisions taken in his life. But a true person is the one who learns from his wrong decisions in life and does not repeat them again.
I wish you a bright future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65