SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India5 months ago

1000017527.jpg
Picture source



Hello friends welcome to this week's engagement challenge season 17 week 2, organize here in the incredible India community which is titled While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all between heart and the mind which amongst them I would follow in decision making and why, so kindly take your time and read through carefully.


What Is Your Preference While Making Decisions, Heart Or Mind?

The mind is a place that embodies creativity and reasoning but just like my brother @radleking said that what is the essence of being creative but in a wrong course, because they are some course that we journey into which in turn tends to betray us.

So for this reason I think that I would prefer to follow my head because it has to do with the right course and passion and anything that follows passion is a good course that will never betray us.


Do You Think We Need Both In Terms Of Making Decisions? Describe Reasons.

Like I'd mention earlier who doesn't like creativity and it works very well when combined with or on the right course of life which is made known through passion that comes straight from the heart.

So for that I sincerely think that it would be wise to make use of both in life so as to be able to make the right choices at the same time know perfectly well on how to deal with them.


Are You An Emotional Or A Practical Person In Real Life?

This I don't really know because amongst both my brothers @radleking and @edidiongeffiong they always know me as the peace maker and keeper of the family while my other brothers mostly @radleking is always they most aggressive one.

But despite that it doesn't mean that I am weak or unable to react when provoked as I am more of being practical the same way as I am emotional.


1000017528.jpg
Picture source


Do You Have Any Suggestions For Youth Which One They Should Follow In Their Day-to-day Lives?

My suggestion for the youth between heart and mind which one amongst the two should they follow I sincerely think that despite the merit involved in the mind I think they should follow their heart in making decisions.

Following the heart is a sure part to success and greatness than following the mind because the humans mind is easily corrupted meanwhile the heart is were purity of the soul lies and I would prefer for them to endeavor to follow their the heart because that my dear is passion.


That will be all for today and I will like to invite
@nanidi
@stef1
@felix12


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Only use copyright-free pictures (3-4)with appropriate mentioned sources. (do not use copyrighted source photographs).

  • Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Although your post has been verified by our moderator,but I request you to add one more picture. Because as per the the contest rules, you have to use three to four images from copyright free sites, citing the correct source. I hope next time you will read the rules properly. Stay blessed🙏.

The mind is the powerhouse and just like you said contains a lot of creativity which can really go a long way in aiding us to make right decisions. I will rather go with making decisions from the mind than from the heart

 5 months ago 

আরে বাহ আপনিও দেখছি আমার মত করেই, উভয়ের মাধ্যমে সিদ্ধান্ত নিতে অনেক বেশি পছন্দ করেন। একদম ঠিক বলেছেন আমরা যদি মন এবং মস্তিষ্ক থেকে সিদ্ধান্ত গ্রহণ করি। তাহলে আমাদের সিদ্ধান্ত ভালো হবে এবং আমরা ভালো কিছু করতে পারবো। যুবকদের ক্ষেত্রেও আপনি দারুন পরামর্শ দিয়েছেন। তারা যদি উভয়ের সিদ্ধান্ত গ্রহণ করে জীবনে ভালো কিছু করার সুযোগ পাবে। ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

Nice yo aee yor participation for this challenge. Your write very well about that topic and am happy to know about thay you're a emotional & kind hearted man. Thank you for making this post. good luck

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

First of all I say assalam O Alaikum friend! It is very difficult to take decision by heart or mind. You said in your post your choice is heart, it works very well when combined with or on the right course of life which is made known through passion that comes straight from the heart. It satisfied both mind and heart. You have chosen good pictures for this post and are really suitable. Best if luck my dear friend.

Dear friends, When it comes to making decisions, I can see that you believe it is important to follow both the heart and the mind. While the mind brings logic and reason, the heart brings passion and purity. Let's encourage the youth to follow their heart for success and greatness. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30