Steem engagement challenge-s7/w2|The role model in my life.

The Prophet Muhammad is my role model in life. A role model is a person looked to by others as an example to be imitated. He was an exemplary human being who possessed great character and led an exemplary life. He was a perfect example of how a Muslim should live his life. The Prophet Muhammad was a great leader and a great teacher. He taught us the importance of living a good and moral life. He also taught us the importance of having good character and being kind to others. He was a perfect example of a true Muslim. The Prophet Muhammad was a great man who had a great impact on the world. He is a role model for all Muslims.

I selected Prophet Muhammad as my role model in life because of his exemplary character and moral values. He was a man of great integrity and wisdom, and he always strove to do what was right. He was humble, kind, and generous to all he encountered. He also showed great courage and strength in the face of adversity, never wavering from his beliefs. His commitment to justice and fairness is something that I strive to emulate in my own life. Prophet Muhammad's example of selflessness and compassion is something that I strive to follow as well. He taught us that we should always seek peace, love one another, and help those in need. His teachings have been an inspiration to me throughout my life, and I am grateful for the example he set for us all.

Prophet Muhammad's love for his Ummah was unparalleled. He always put their needs and welfare above his own, and strove to ensure that they were provided with the best possible guidance and support. He was known for his generosity and compassion towards all members of the Ummah, regardless of their social or economic status. He often provided food and shelter to those in need, and even went as far as to forgive those who had wronged him. His selfless devotion to the Ummah is something that I strive to emulate in my own life, as it is a powerful reminder of what true love looks like.

kdcptl_56485e3d067fcaa3bbed66b70ecde0001a08c88f.jpg

Deep dream generated @ https://deepdreamgenerator.com/ddream/jfhppm624k4

One incident in which I followed the ideology of my role model, Prophet Muhammad, was when I was faced with a difficult decision. I had to choose between two paths, both of which had their own pros and cons. After much deliberation, I decided to take the path that would benefit others the most. This decision was inspired by Prophet Muhammad's teachings on selflessness and compassion for others. His teachings encouraged me to put the needs of others before my own and to always strive for what is best for everyone involved. Taking this approach has taught me invaluable lessons about empathy and understanding, which have helped me become a better person.

nsqxtf_a67722538ecdbf6244c048425320a7651cf7bbcb.jpg

Taking Steps to be a better person deep dream generated https://deepdreamgenerator.com/ddream/sqo5shpbjti

Yes, I do think that we all need someone in our life as a role model to face several challenges. A role model provides us with an example of how to live our lives and helps us to stay focused on our goals. They can also provide us with motivation when we are feeling down and help us to stay positive in difficult times. Prophet Muhammad is the greatest example of this, as his life was full of challenges but he was able to overcome them through faith, courage and perseverance. He showed us that no matter what the odds are, we can still be successful if we put our minds to it. His example is an inspiration for all of us and serves as a reminder that anything is possible if we believe in ourselves and work hard. I require the best possible role model during my sunset years, and he is the cherished Prophet.

wdbhwi_7a04796639dae9643cab687598fc3af351020db3.jpg

Sunset years Deep Dream generated https://deepdreamgenerator.com/ddream/suml2be7ha9

Above all, the unwavering faith of Prophet Muhammad to the Almighty Creator is unparalleled to none. He believed that all power and strength comes from Allah and that He alone should be worshipped. He dedicated his life to serving Allah and teaching others about His mercy and love. He was a living example of how to remain devoted and humble in the face of adversity. His faith was so strong that even when faced with extreme persecution, he never wavered in his devotion to Allah. This is an example that we can all strive to emulate in our own lives.

Screenshot 2023-01-21 101158.jpg

Snipclip from https://quran.com/ms/al-ahzab/56

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello,
@presidenikmal,

Thank you so much for participating in the Engagement Challenge. But I could see from your profile that you have not yet cleared the achievement post from the Newcomer's community. According to the rules of working in our community, you must first clear the Achievement1 post from the Newcomers community. So I request you to first post Newcomers Community and after Achievement1 it is cleared you can surely share your writing in our community.

Mera India community discord
For any kind of support you can contact our Discord channel.

Have a good day😊.

I think you had choose the best role model in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88