Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || 9th July 2023

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
PhotoCollage_1688918613758.jpg

Hello Everyone,

How are you? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of God.

I woke up early in the morning. Then I finished the morning work. Spent quite some time with the book.

I usually wake up late. As a result, I don't eat breakfast in the morning.

I woke up in the morning and saw that my mother was cutting crabs. Crabs are very nutritious. So many have been attracted to them. My mother was separating this meat from the crab.

IMG20230709091626.jpg
IMG20230709091502.jpg
IMG20230709091508.jpg

It is not possible to cook and eat so much at once. So preparations were underway to keep it in the fridge.Advanced technology has now touched the homes of rural Bengal. So no more food is wasted now for not saving.

Reproduction occurs through crab eggs. Many people also call this part of the crab egg. But to keep it in the fridge, you have to drain the water.

Otherwise it cannot be stored for a long time. Then it should be kept in the pot. Because any raw fish or meat has an odor. This arrangement is to prevent smell from forming in the fridge.

IMG20230710170243.jpg

Since I had woke up early in the morning, hot rice or food was not prepared yet. I took some light food and a strong coffee to quench my hunger. I love coffee.

IMG20230709100245.jpg
IMG20230709100237.jpg

It felt to me that I should enjoy the fresh morning air. So I went to the pond side. There is a verdure of greenery on the banks of our pond.

I was also lost in this green scenery. I wan to those people who lives in the city. Come at least once, immerse yourself in nature.

IMG20230709100319.jpg
IMG20230709100257.jpg

Clouds in the middle of the blue sky. A wonderful beauty had been created.

IMG20230710172753.jpg

Mobile banking facilities are available in our area. I went to the agent to pay my coaching fee.

IMG20230709185950.jpg
IMG20230709185750.jpg

Then in the afternoon I went out through the road in front of the house. When I went out on the street, I saw younger brothers and sisters chatting on the street. Almost twilight lagna is near. So some left for home.

I also returned home. After getting fresh, I sat at the table reading my book.

IMG20230708101102.jpg

At that night my mother cooked those crab eggs. It was very tasty. It was a lot of fun to eat. I spent the whole day like this.

No more today.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your morning routine! It's great to hear that you're doing well. Waking up early and spending time with a book sounds like a peaceful start to the day. It's interesting that you mentioned crabs being nutritious and your mother preparing them. Enjoy your meal, and have a wonderful day ahead!

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

আমি বাংলাদেশে থাকতে কাকড়া খাইতাম না, কিন্তু মালয়েশিয়ায় কয়েকবার কাঁকড়া 🦀 খেয়েছি খুবই পুষ্টিকর এবং সুস্বাদু কিছুটা চিংড়ি মাছের মত লাগে সাগরের কাঁকড়া গুলো।
আপনার পরিবারের সকলের জন্য দোয়া রইল,
ভালো থাকবেন,

 last year 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই, এতো সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your support.🙏

Loading...
 last year 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ,,, আপনার মূল্যবান দিনটিতে সময় আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

আসলে ছোটবেলার কাঁকড়া খেয়েছি,,, কিন্তু আপনার পোস্ট ওপেন করার পর কাঁকড়ার ছবি দেখে খুব লোভ লেগে গেল। আমাদের এদিকে তেমন একটা কাঁকড়া দেখা যায় না বললেই চলে।

যাই হোক আজকের দিনটা আপনাদের ভালই কাটিয়েছেন। যেটা আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে বুঝতে পারছি,, আপনার আগামী দিনও এভাবেই কাটুক এই কামনাই করি সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে,,, ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55