You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W4|My statements about the proverb-"It's good to be bad."

in Incredible India9 months ago

Umh.. and interesting topic this week... good or bad?
Thank you, you gave me enough material to ponder over.

I agree with you; the best is not to care about what others think of you. For me, this is not always possible.
Let's just be happy and forget about the rest! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

To be very frank, I have never cared about my self-interest or losses in the process of taking the right action so when I see something going against the ethics, I protest and where I have no authority to take action, I separate my ways from that particular group. Thank you so much for always supporting and accepting my invitation.

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16