You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1 | I do believe in God and Evil power exists

in Incredible Indialast year

Religion is a very complicated situation and a topic I don't want to write about, yet here I found myself commenting on posts like yours.
I believe there is a God, and as a Christian, I believe that my God is the only God. I, however, respect other religions and their beliefs.

As for evil, it is there, and there is no denying it.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Terima kasih banyak @patjewell telah membaca serta mengomentari postingan ini.

Saya setuju dengan pendapat anda dikomentar ini. 👌

Salam cinta damai ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30