You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists.

in Incredible Indialast year

What a nice post! Gosh I hate AI and these detectors!

If you check on https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector you will get a complete different outcome than https://www.zerogpt.com/
I got a high percentage on a diary post I wrote... I could just pull up my shoulders.
I am starting to wonder if it will not be best for us to check our posts on three different AI detectors and then to post the results at the bottom of our posts.

Sort:  

actually I don't believe that every use of Al is really real with the results detected, because I once found my post which I wrote myself stated to use Al, maybe I don't know the working system,

@irawandedy is a boffin when it comes to AI.
I know he can explain it much better to you than me.

right, maybe I don't understand much about this, thank you brother for this advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71