Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.

NAMASTE INCREDIBLE INDIA COMMUNITY
  • Greetings from me,
  • All of your friends are very welcome to this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are healthy and safe. Will be happy in his life. I am very happy to participate in this contest today. The topic of this contest is very interesting. The name of this topic is "Best Moments of Childhood" which is very beautiful. I would like to say thank you to this community for this contest. who organized this contest. Now let me start my today's competition.

Steem engagement challenge-s7w6  My nostalgic childhood memories..jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Childhood days are memorable moments in everyone's life. who can never be forgotten? When we see any child playing, we remember our childhood. Childhood is very beautiful. There is neither tension nor responsibility for anything. Life has to be spent only on fun. The joy of living in childhood never comes after childhood is over. Those special days of childhood are there in our life. which we remember. Today I have some special moments of my childhood in front of you which I am sharing in front of you.
1 . Share the best moment of your childhood.
  • Childhood moments are very beautiful and memorable. Now I have grown up, I have also got married. But I can never forget the special moment of my childhood. Playing many types of games in childhood and having fun with friends. Sometimes someone used to wake up even in such a thing. And immediately we used to complain to our parents. Going to school with friends, and playing kho-kho or kabaddi on the school ground was fun.

pexels-archie-binamira-754769.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE
  • When I was little, I used to be very mischievous. I never used to stay at home during the school holidays. When it was late in the afternoon, we all friends used to secretly steal mangoes. Once upon a time which I still remember. Once when all our friends had gone to pluck mangoes, I climbed the mango tree to pluck them. Suddenly the owner of the mango tree had come there. So all my friends were under the mango tree. So they all ran away and I was left on the mango tree. So the owner of the mango tree took my slippers as well.

pexels-drift-shutterbug-2667738.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE
  • Which I had taken out under the mango tree. And then that owner had also complained at home. Since then we never used to steal mangoes from that tree. I still remember this moment. When I was in class 2, I did not like going to school. I was more focused on playing. In the afternoon, when it was time for lunch, I used to often come home from the window. But then since my attention got engaged in my studies, then I did not do this, I only paid attention to my studies. Cycling as a child. Going to bathe in a river or canal.
IMG-20230211-WA0014.jpgIMG-20230211-WA0013.jpg
  • Playing carrom at night, playing flower racket, all these moments were very beautiful. Which I still remember. In the afternoon, go to the field to eat bread. Playing doll games and getting them married. Get ready and go to everyone's house as a guest. It was a beautiful moment for everyone to make something together. I miss my childhood a lot. I loved my childhood very much. Even now when I see children playing carrom, I remember my childhood days.

text separator with logo.png

2 . Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.
  • There are many such moments in student life. When we start liking someone in that state. We also make many such friends in student life who become special in our life. I made many friends in my student life. who was very close to my heart. Many boys liked me in student life. But I didn't want to make anyone my crush in student life. I just wanted to do my studies well. This was the only wish I had kept in my student life. That I should make my crush only him. With whom I should get married. Today I have my husband whom I love a lot and he also loves me a lot, so today I consider my husband as my crush.

pexels-mikhail-nilov-8923881.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

text separator with logo.png

3 . Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood
  • Everyone likes to play in childhood. But getting an education and being a good student are also very important in life. I focused more on sports till the second grade. But when I came to third grade, I had become a scholar student. My father used to like this very much and I am a very smart student in my studies. I am a loving and sensible daughter of my father from childhood till now who still believes me. My father has fulfilled my every wish since childhood.
IMG_20230215_200046.jpgIMG_20230215_202447.jpg
  • My father had a dream since childhood that I should become a scholar student and achieve success in life. That's why I have paid more attention to my studies since childhood. My father used to get very happy when I used to get awards from school. I always liked to participate in all kinds of activities. I used to stand first or second in the class as well. Since childhood, I used to like to participate in elocution competitions. So I have worked hard since childhood and have participated in and received many awards. Even today, I have kept my studies at a high place in my life and have made progress.

text separator with logo.png

4 . Share your best childhood achievement moment.
  • Childhood is full of memories and every memory remains a memory in our life. One of my best childhood memories is that I did 5 to 7 classes in my village in which I always got 1st or 2nd position. When I went to study outside of class 8th, I secured the first position in the district class oratory competition. When I was given 3000 as a prize and a certificate along with it. When I stood first in class 9th, my father brought me a cycle.
IMG_20230215_200101.jpgIMG_20230215_200118.jpg
  • I also liked to participate in sports. But once when I went to the Taluka class to play Kho-Kho, I fell there and hurt my leg badly. Since then I did not pay much attention to the game. But I got an award in that game also. When I started college, I made many friends. All those friends used to learn something or the other from me and I also liked to teach something or the other to everyone. After I finished college, I decided to become a lawyer and started my law college. I also fulfilled my dream of becoming a lawyer and I have made a lot of progress in that too.

text separator with logo.png

5 . If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-7520843.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE
  • If I could change anything from my childhood, I would like to change it. When I was in second class in my childhood, I used to come home through the glass window. Because I did not want to do this. I became a scholar student in third grade but I should have given this attention from first grade itself which I did not do. I would love to change that. And in childhood I used to steal mangoes, that habit was not good. We cannot steal anything secretly without asking anyone. If I had taken mangoes after asking the owner of mangoes, he would not have complained at my house and I would not have been scolded, so I would like to change this too.

text separator with logo.png

conclusion
  • Childhood is a very happy and wonderful life. We remember this a lot only when we grow up a lot. We get married. Then we remember those childhood days a lot. Playing with friends, going missing all these become memorable moments in our life. In childhood, we do not have any tension about anything. We can also spend more time with our parents in childhood. And can live a life full of fun with them. We cannot bring back childhood in our life. Only we can remember the moments that pass by. We get a lot of happiness by remembering those childhood moments.

pexels-ksenia-chernaya-6616181.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

text separator with logo.png

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @msharif @hammad44 @ajay27 @ngoenyi @simonnwigwe @yonaikerurso @patjewell @cryptoloover @poorvik @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Lovely read. Childhood memories are so lovely

thank you so much .

 last year 

Hello there,
@pathanapsana
I can see that you are participating in a competition about the best moments of childhood organized by the INCREDIBLE INDIA COMMUNITY. It's great to see that you are taking part in such an exciting contest. Childhood memories are indeed the most cherished moments of our lives that we will never forget. Your story about climbing the mango tree and getting caught by the owner of the tree brought a smile to my face. Your love and respect for your father and his dream for you to become a successful student is inspiring. It's a beautiful thing to cherish childhood memories and relive those moments. Wishing you all the best for the competition!

 last year 

Greetings dear,
You have presented it very well. You have taken the right decision in your childhood life. At the right time you prioritized your studies and as a result you got good results. Best wishes for your future life.🥰

Thank you very much for visiting my post and for understanding in the best way. Stay connected stay safe.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29