You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India2 months ago

I would only say that I am not sure if it is a case that our spirits coming back, because there is no firm evidence of it and also I do not really like idea of coming back as any other species other than human.

I appreciate your sincerity on this issue. The truth remains that there is no concrete evidence that is well known to the living about this.

The analogy you used about coming back as a kitten makes more meaning. It won't even be fair if one should incarnate as animal.

But we have every evidence not to believe in it in my opinion. This is because the one who made us explained how he did it and our condition at death. If you do read the holy scriptures, please try to read Genesis 2:7 and Genesis 3:19.

I believe that one who has died remains in the grave, awaiting to be resurrected or brought back to life just as a faithful man of old, Job 14:14,15 shows.

I appreciate your detailed expression of your views on this subject

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09