You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W3| I do believe marriages are made in heaven.

in Incredible Indialast year

You have said it all. Whether one believes in marriages that are made in heaven or earth, each individual will still need to work hard to sustain the marriage.

I agree that it is best to marry out of love and not an arranged one. This is the best anyways but some cultures and believes may not allow that.

About your first love, well, I can say that a it is best to separate while courting than after marriage. In any case, what matters most is that you are happy with your wife. I wish you both success in your marriage journey

Sort:  

Yes, you’re absolutely correct ma, and thanks so much for your awesome comment, I’m grateful ma 🙏🏾😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36