SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible Indialast month (edited)

Greetings steemians! Welcome to my post, I am from Nigeria @nancygbemi and it's another amazing week of an interesting topic we need to ponder on "do you believe in reincarnation"

reborn-4360768_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Before I fully dive into the topic we all need to know what reincarnation is all about, Reincarnation is the transmigration of spirit or soul into another body after death or reincarnation is a belief that a person soul after death starts a new life that could be an animal,human or spiritual relying on the noble quality of his/her past life.

Do you believe there is a reincarnation? Justify your belief.

I don't believe in reincarnation,I am a Christian and my faith is against reincarnation there's nothing like reborn into another person life after death, in Christianity once you die the body decay, the spirit go and meet God while the soul face judgement, the bible made it very clear that we live once on earth and after death judgement is received and its based on our believe in Jesus, so there's No additional chances to live another life or exhibit the ability to be a good person, you can do that before death..

gothic-3010160_1280.jpg
Pixabay

The bible is against it and it is written in the book of "psalm 78 vs 39" which I quote

He remembered that they were but flesh, a passing breeze that does not return.

This verse justify my claims that there is No reincarnation that once a person dies they don't return back rather Christianity give them the chance to spend eternity with those we love in heaven through Jesus and his sacrifice, so once you believe and accept jesus as your lord and savior and you live right on earth you are on the pathway to gain eternal life.
With all the pains on earth there's no need for an endless wheel of life rather there is peace,love joy in heaven.


I have heard so many story of people that died and were buried only to find out that they are living another life in another state/country till date am still wondering the mystery behind that,the only thing I can say in regards to that is a familiar spirit that knows everything about the person start using the face of that dead person after that death because I haven't seen any case physically that can give me conviction let alone reincarnation into another person life or animal theres is no prove to that claim, my opinion though because everyone is entitled to their opinion.

Do you believe we get back our relationships through reincarnation? Describe.

Like I said earlier I don't believe in reincarnation and my faith doesn't support it let alone getting back to a relationship through reincarnation that's Not possible.

resurrection-7036772_1280.webp

Pixabay

its best you create memories with your friends and family, show love to people, give to people because once a person dies you will be forgotten the only things they will remember the person for his/her good deeds render while on earth so there's nothing like regaining relationship through reincarnation if there was something like that I would have get back my relationship with my grandmother who is late for years now.

Do you like to be born just like what you are in this life;

Yes I will chose myself over again, I will like to be born exactly as I am, I love my life currently though things ain't Rosy for now, No financial stability but I am grateful for the life God give me, the fact that I can breath freely is enough reason to appreciate him on a daily basis, I love how beautiful, smart and confident God as made me, I will chose my life.

IMG-20240331-WA0025.jpg

Or would you wish to adopt any other person's life if there is a reincarnation? Explain the reasons behind your choice.

No I can't adopt someone else life, the truth of the matter is that everyone have their issues they are battling with, it's not all that glitters are Gold I rather stay and enjoy my life in peace than to crave for someone life that outwardly we think the person is okay but inside his/her houses they cry daily I rather stay in my Camry car and be happy than to stay I Lamborghini and be crying without peace

In all I am working daily to become a better version of myself,I have lay down my growth strategies and I know I will achieve it financially, physically spiritually and educationally.

Thanks for making out time to read my article I will like to invite @bonaventure24 @deprincedeman and @seancyril to participate in this contest

25% to @null

Sort:  

What a great view my friend. Ur Christian faith echoes the belief in a single earthly life followed by judgment and the afterlife, as outlined in the Bible. Reincarnation isn't a concept within Christianity, as the focus is on one life lived according to faith and morals, leading to either eternal reward or punishment. It's interesting to see how different religious beliefs offer distinct perspectives on the journey of the soul beyond physical death.

Yes thanks for stopping by 🙏🏽

Well it's your choice not to believe in reincarnation,but many people do. By the way ur beautiful ♥️

Yes individual difference and believe, I don't believe in it but other religion like the hinduism, Buddhism believe in it, Everyone is entitled to their believe thanks for the compliment 🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello dear, yes i am a christian and me too i don't believe in reincarnation because it sounds babaric to me.

God gave all of us one life to leave and when we die we are gone forever.
Reincarnation don't have anythings to do with our relationships and yes you're a goid person and you will wish yo be yourself over and iver again.

Thanks for the invite, i will try and honor it.
I wish you success 🙌 my friend

Thanks for your review, I will be expecting your article soon Best of luck

Thanks for your review, I will be expecting your article soon Best of luck

Okay, I understand it when you say reincarnation does not exist and I stand with that. We only live once. Congratulations at the contest!

Thanks for stopping by I wish you good luck as well 🎉

 last month 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Nos cuesta aceptar que la vida está conformada por un ciclo y, este en algún momento concluye... Siendo este la eventualidad de la muerte por ello es que, teorías como la resurrección ha sido creada y, a medida de que pasan los años, la fomentan más porque, actualmente existen culturas donde afirman esta situación con mucha vehemencia.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks for stopping by 🙏🏽

 last month 

Hello, I like to know the points of view of others, it helps me to clarify many things, although like most I am intrigued by the subject of reincarnation, I wonder if it is possible.

Reading and understanding the aspects of Christianity, I consider that they make sense, they are based on the bible and although the subject of reincarnation calls my attention, I consider like you that we must take advantage of the moments now, live and be happy, enjoy the family, the people we love, the moment is now.

Thank for your honest review,we should enjoy the moment because No one knows tomorrow I wish you success 🎉

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thanks for the support 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52