You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hello, I like to know the points of view of others, it helps me to clarify many things, although like most I am intrigued by the subject of reincarnation, I wonder if it is possible.

Reading and understanding the aspects of Christianity, I consider that they make sense, they are based on the bible and although the subject of reincarnation calls my attention, I consider like you that we must take advantage of the moments now, live and be happy, enjoy the family, the people we love, the moment is now.

Sort:  

Thank for your honest review,we should enjoy the moment because No one knows tomorrow I wish you success 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63