It's a Power Up Day - 1st November - Powering up 376 Steem

in Incredible India2 years ago

Hope everyone has had a happy Halloween celebration. I have never till date ever celebrated this day. Somehow never liked the idea of doing it, but I know people do enjoy getting dressed up in those weird costumes with those scarry makeups. Anyways each one has their own choices.

The month of October went well, with loads of celebrations with all the Indian festivals lined up during the month. It was so hard for me to resist all the sweets that comes along in this time. Anyone who would come home would come with a box of sweets and I had to politely refuse them. I cleared up my fridge as well from all the possible sweets that were stored in. We could not refuse everyone, so for some we had to accept and then pass it on to someone or the other. Though I do not like that because I feel that by doing so I am being instrumental in harming their health. My husband thinks I am crazy to think all this.

This month I am powering up my account with 376 Steem.
image.png

Power up done.
image.png

I am excited for this month of November as tomorrow I travel back home for a short period of 2 weeks. It's my Son's birthday and I always be with him on his birthday. I do not like to leave him alone on this day. If he would be alone then he would not even celebrate, he would be buried in his work, so I make it a point to be with him during this time. Along with that also some work on my plot has to be done, so will take care of that as well.

Once I come back then my Mom and Sister are planning to visit me in Muscat, so I will have family around for some time, which I always enjoy and look forward to.

I wish everyone a very happy month of November

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Madam glad to see you here as a moderator, you have a great knowledge and I believe that would be helpful for many people. Happy Birthday to your son Yohan in advance. May God bless him with good health and happiness.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your good wishes @pulook.

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Ma'am on being a moderator of the Incredible India community. Hopefully together we can do a lot of good work.

Best wishes to you as well for the power up and early birthday wishes to your son. Stay blessed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear. Hopefully I should be able to justify the role assigned to me.

Great, I too took part in the Steem Power Up Day today

 2 years ago 

That's wonderful. Best wishes for you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64