You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life with Steem|| The Diary Game||9 May 2024||

in Incredible India3 months ago

You wrote such a way that I feel like attending your wedding today. I was very curious to know about bengali rituals. I really got a chance today to see a Bengali wedding. Your beauty is mind blowing and your family looks so cute and the bride also looks so beautiful. The most lovely photo I liked was the one in which the ritual is being shown, the bride is being made to sit by holding her in the lap. It is my good fortune that I got to know about your Bengali wedding. You have really written a very lovely post.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

শুরুতেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্টটি পড়ে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য । প্রিয় বন্ধু, বাঙালিদের বারো মাসে তেরো পারবন । বিয়ে হলো একটি পবিত্র বন্ধন। সকলের আশীর্বাদ ও ভালোবাসা নিযে জীবন শুরু করে বাঙালি নব দম্পতি । পরবর্তীতে আরো বিস্তারিত একটি পোস্ট দিবো। সাথে থাকুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65