My Diary Game :: A Really Sad Day 😔 🖤

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
Hello Incredible India Community

Hello everyone 👋
I am @moyeon from India 🇮🇳. I hope you all might be good and healthy 😊 .

Dear Diary ,

My day was not good on Monday. I was very sad.

pexels-pixabay-247195 (1).jpg
Pexel

when I woke up on Monday morning , I opened the community of Ukraine . then I got upset after seeing the first post, " RIP Anatoliy tok16 " that post 19 years old young boy Anatoliy, who was a steemian (tok16 ) killed by Russian soldiers . a wave of thoughts started rising in my mind.
So first of all I completed my daily routine and then had breakfast. Again and again my mind was wandering on the war going on in Ukraine. so I stopped my studies and wrote a blog first.

My blog " Russians Stop ✋ The War !!!!!!!!! 🚫🚫🚫

pexels-pixabay-39080.jpg
Pexel

( https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@moyeon/russians-stop-the-war )

I want as many people to read this blog because we are all humans ❤ and we have feelings. Nobody has any right to take anyone's life . Its horrible , unjustified and unfair .
I am thankful to this Steemit platform 🙌 where I got to connect with people all over world listening to me and where i am free to express my feelings.
I felt very light after loudly speaking 🔊 that its unfair and what do i think . how bad i am feeling ......and what not .
I expressed my feelings in the blog . then I posted it on the Ukraine 🇺🇦 on Steem then I was a little relaxed after expressing my feelings.

I started doing my work related to studies, suddenly around 5:00 in the evening. a message of some of my relatives came to my mother and it was extremely scary and unworthy . Then my mother got scared, my relatives had some misunderstandings... clearing it, it took 9:00 pm.

I didn't worked at all and writing my post was still pending . I wanted to post in Incredible India because i feel very warmed in this committee but I wasn't able to write anything. Then thought I will write post comfortably after having dinner but my mother's head was paining badly .

pexels-ron-lach-9874611.jpg
Pexel

My mother gets upset. Due to the slightest thing, my mother gets headache.

At around 1:00am in the night, she went through vomiting a lot. After she got relief and was able to sleep comfortably. When she woke up in the morning, there was no headache. Whenever she suffers with a headache, her body spits everything out .

It was basically a really bad day.

Thankyou for being here.

image.png

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thanks a lot @jyoti-thelight for your support .
This platform is now a better place to be because of you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65