Russians Stop โœ‹ The War !!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿšซ

in Ukraine on Steem โ€ข last year (edited)
Hello Ukraine on Steem

This is @moyeon from India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ.

Hello friends ! how are you all . I pray ๐Ÿ™ may God rain ๐ŸŒง happiness and peace in ukraine ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ .

pexels-pixabay-40820.jpg
Pexel

Yesterday i read a post in your community " RIP Anatoliy @tok16 " in which it was written that @tok16 (Anatoliy) was martyred . He was a 19 years old boy. The russians killed Anatoliy. My mind is restless since then i am trying to express my feelings through my post .

I have a friend @o1eh on this steemit platform . She belongs from Ukraine . I think this time she is running a campaign with "Wox Help Fund " . Maybe it is only to help the people of Ukraine. I respect your work wholeheartedly. I am proud to have you as my friend.

Russians ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Continue To Kill Ukrainians ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

I hate people who destroy anyone's house to show their power . God give brain to Russian Government so that they can think well .
Mr. Putin should also think that he is not immortal he also has to go to God's house one day so he should not let such wrong things happen .

My mind is racing with thoughts. There is so much to say, but I can't find words. My eyes filled with tears when I think about Ukraine. How the happiness, peace and prosperity of Ukraine has become a victim of someone's madness. It has been more than 2 years since the war started.

Nothing is achieved in war except killing. How many people become homeless, how many people die, how many Mother's laps are destroyed.

I am a big fan of the people of Ukraine. I salute the land of Ukraine, who are standing like a lion even after facing all this, they are roaring like a lion .

In today's time, one brother in the family is humiliating the other brother. The same people of Ukraine are fighting against Russia unitedly, you all are heroes.Salute to your spirit, I had read in the news paper a long time ago that how an engineer blew himself up along with the bridge to save his country Ukraine and to stop the way of Russian troops. My heart was shaken while reading this news.

People of Ukraine think about their country before themselves. I once read in the news paper that an old lady was roaring in front of the Russian soldiers like a tigress and was saying go away, get out of my country. how will be the young generation of a country whose seniors are like this, they will be like the embers of Sholay and these embers will burn the enemies to ashes.

"I salute you Ukrainians , i salute you !"

Thankyou ๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ

image.png

10% goes to @vlas-ir-a

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort: ย 

Thank you for supporting Ukraine ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

The whole civilized world is against terrorism and Russia's actions. russia has no right to kill us, to kill peaceful residents, children and military Ukrainians. It is important not to lose strength and to fight on.
My brother is a hero . eternal glory ๐Ÿ™
He's presente โค๏ธ

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 10%.

You are always and most welcome my sister .

Definitely! I agree with your words and i wish this war to stop its being too much .

He will always be a hero.
Salute to him ! !

โค

ย last yearย 

Thank you for your position. Moral support is very important. The war dragged on and it seems that the russian authorities have no intention of ending it. The russian people could have their say, but everything seems to suit them.

It is an honor for me to be called your friend. I hope that you will never learn from your own experience what war is.

You are always welcome ๐Ÿซ‚. I totally agree with your words. It feels bad for i can't help . I wish i could save you from all that emotional and physical damage .

Its my honor too ๐Ÿซ‚.

Hola, la paz, ese estado de tranquilidad que nos genera buenos sentimientos, es como indicas, que viva la paz a nivel mundial...

Long live peace ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64