You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India2 months ago

@mukitsalafi
Very awesome I have read so many posts but this is your first post I read the story I enjoyed it very much I was very happy to know the way you told about mother story book. There is no doubt that a mother who is a child covers every aspect of the child, so I have also studied this book, I like many of its lines and I read them again and again. So this is a gift that I think cannot be replaced by any other gift. As much as we study them, we will pray for the giver and our life will increase. Thank you so much.💖
@mona01

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50