CONTEST:My Favorite Brand of Detergent

in Incredible India4 months ago

Hello dear steemit team how are you all .I am fine and fit by the grace of Allah almighty.I hope you are all well too.Today I'm here with the new post. The theme of the contest is My Favorite Brand of Detergent
I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @adylinah

Show and Describe your favorite brand of detergent

By the way, there are many detergents available in the market.And different types of detergents are used in homes as well.But I love the Ariel detergent I use at home because it's made with a special formula.They are free from all kinds of toxic chemicals.

IMG_20240313_084003 (1).jpg

It not only brightens and shines the clothes, but its fragrance gets absorbed into the clothes for a long time.Ariel detergent is nine percent water soluble.It foams a lot.The blue ingredients found in it not only absorb into the fabric but also add to the beauty of the fabric.

State reasons behind your choice

There are many reasons why I love and use Ariel Detergent.

My Favorite Brand of Detergent

image.png

Source

1: Ariel detergent does not contain bleach and other harsh chemical ingredients, making it effective for our hands and clothes.

2:It is an effective detergent to such an extent that it does not cause yellowing and fading of fabrics like cotton silk satin.

3:Colorful clothes add to our beauty but their maintenance is equally important, so I use a Ariel detergent to take care of them.

4:I don't compromise when it comes to stain removal, I don't use any local brand detergent, instead I use Ariel detergent to remove these stains with great results.

5:Without bleach, it removes tough stains and also preserves the beauty of the fabric.

How important is detergent to your household

Choosing a good detergent at once saves us money.The detergent I choose for my home can clean many things like baby toys, carpets, and dishes.A chemical found in Ariel detergent helps me to remove one end of the water and the other end of stains such as grease.

image.png

Source

There are two types of detergents I use in my home, hand wash and machine wash.Both of these are very effective for cleaning my house.I also use this detergent to wash the floor.It plays a very important role in keeping my house clean and tidy

I invite @entity01 @maryamnadeem @artist1111 @rossnenye

Sort:  
Loading...

First of all, welcome to you from the bottom of my heart. I like that you have uploaded your entry here. On the other hand, let me tell you that I use this one only, I use surf excel. It is also very good it cleans the clothes perfectly and I wash the clothes perfectly I hope others will like your post all the best dear. 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks dear

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 4 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ আপনি ডিটারজেন্ট পাউডার ব্যবহার নিয়ে প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলো সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন বা উল্লেখ করেছেন জেনে খুবই ভালো লাগলো ৷

শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য , ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷

Thanks bro

Nice entry friend. Best of luck in the contest

Thanks bro

Ariel my childhood brand until I met Viva.
But I'm glad you explained why its your best and I really understand because it's actually a very good brand, speaking from a stand point of experience and it foams very well.

Thanks allot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71