You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India3 months ago

You're always good in your writing, like you are both, you can use emotions amd brain-base to make decisions depending on the matter on ground at that particular moment.

I used to be very emotional person, showing sympathy to people eveeytime even when I'm supposed to be rigid on that very matter, people around me take due advantage of my softhearted..., but I think now I used 70% of my brain in terms of decisions making.
I wish you luck in your post.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. Every human is emotional, I remember my younger years where every decision I make was based on emotions. Now, I know better. I use both based on the situation.

I appreciate your time, it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74