You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible India4 months ago

I was with my boss one day, she is aware that I love browsing and she was curious to know how I have been browsing with data. She ask me and I explained to her I sometimes use vpn of I don't have data, she couldn't believe, untill I installed the app ande started Using it, do you know why am giving this example, it's to show that even adult can learn from a 5 years boy. Learning is a continuous thing, we keep learning till we die.

talking about experience, it can be through age or circumstances depending on what is at hand. I Iove your presentation. keep it up sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59