Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine

in Incredible India2 years ago

png_20230202_193918_0000.png
Thumbnail cover Design with Canva

INTRODUCTION

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtXBBbvSyg7mut1UXDfs91vJBbjvRWniW7kqxJWyzxfBiUR15zUSmmBJcNfGq...Ht8czzm6jLNcmNtMoo5CkngVjPkfuaMSLwsyZ4C5H6d9jw4uJUs6CASqouF5fYyKSD1UQmTGYWz78pUD8S1PSYbAD7jA5t5jwPtEujVi2vgQth35XJdpamtpjp.png

Hello friends my name is @mesola and I am so happy to be able to take part in this contest in my definition Era is been refer to a long period of time as an era when you want to go back to a particular feature. AS time goes many things change around us but we keep living. In this beautiful contest I will love to share with you all the era I would love to travel with the time machine.

Though to me Time machines are not real but they some time cross our minds. There are places we wish to go back.
Traveling to the past gives us the chance to take advantage of all the opportunities we miss that passed you by and those you know will affect your financial status greatly in the future.

Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtXBBbvSyg7mut1UXDfs91vJBbjvRWniW7kqxJWyzxfBiUR15zUSmmBJcNfGq...Ht8czzm6jLNcmNtMoo5CkngVjPkfuaMSLwsyZ4C5H6d9jw4uJUs6CASqouF5fYyKSD1UQmTGYWz78pUD8S1PSYbAD7jA5t5jwPtEujVi2vgQth35XJdpamtpjp.png

image.png
Image source

If I would have to travel with a time machine, the first thing that I will love to do is to travel forward in time and find out the lottery numbers of the past years, then I will travel backward in time and continue winning the lottery all year long. By this time I would have enough money and would not have to hustle again in life because I will use that money to set up a company for myself and my generation unborn, but you what this alone would not be enough for me, I would have buy myself a space ship that will generate enough money for me.

IMG_20221227_140438_415.jpg

With whom would you like to travel that era and why?

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtXBBbvSyg7mut1UXDfs91vJBbjvRWniW7kqxJWyzxfBiUR15zUSmmBJcNfGq...Ht8czzm6jLNcmNtMoo5CkngVjPkfuaMSLwsyZ4C5H6d9jw4uJUs6CASqouF5fYyKSD1UQmTGYWz78pUD8S1PSYbAD7jA5t5jwPtEujVi2vgQth35XJdpamtpjp.png

This is a nice question if I could travel back with the time machine I would have travel with my children because they all are important to me, they are my future so I won't have leave them behind, I would have loved to see them enjoy the wealth with me, I would have make sure they have enough fun, right now I hate seeing them sad so with good millions of dollars sitting in my account they would have travel to different country without any one questioning them.

If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtXBBbvSyg7mut1UXDfs91vJBbjvRWniW7kqxJWyzxfBiUR15zUSmmBJcNfGq...Ht8czzm6jLNcmNtMoo5CkngVjPkfuaMSLwsyZ4C5H6d9jw4uJUs6CASqouF5fYyKSD1UQmTGYWz78pUD8S1PSYbAD7jA5t5jwPtEujVi2vgQth35XJdpamtpjp.png

image.png
Image source

with huge amount of money in my account I will would buy a space-ship and bring them backward in time with me. Why Because this would have been great benefits
I would have had buy anything for myself, bring world class house that even the president, with my money no one will be able to challenge me, I would have had buy enough coin and keep for myself.

Conclusion

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtXBBbvSyg7mut1UXDfs91vJBbjvRWniW7kqxJWyzxfBiUR15zUSmmBJcNfGq...Ht8czzm6jLNcmNtMoo5CkngVjPkfuaMSLwsyZ4C5H6d9jw4uJUs6CASqouF5fYyKSD1UQmTGYWz78pUD8S1PSYbAD7jA5t5jwPtEujVi2vgQth35XJdpamtpjp.png

We cannot bring back our past to the future, all this are dreams which we can make them come to manifestation.

I would like to invite my friends @okere-blessing @ekemini5 @patience90 to join in this content.

Best wishes

Sort:  

Hello my Friend @mesola, I totally understand the feeling when you want to go back in time and take advantage of all the opportunities you missed. It's a great way to make sure you don't have to hustle again in life and have enough money to set up a company for you and your generation unborn. That's why I completely agree with you that traveling to the past with a time machine would be a great way to achieve your goals.

I find it really cool that you want to bring a space-ship with you when you travel with a time machine. This way you can make sure you and your children enjoy the wealth with you and have fun. Moreover, you can use the money to buy anything you want and live a life of luxury. That would be a great way to make sure you have a great future.

Regards, @fabiha

Thank you dear it really shows that you took time to go through my post. I really appreciate

Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Your post has been supported by @harferri from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

03/02/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82