Steem engagement challenge-S10/W6| If God gives me the power to read three minds.

in Incredible Indialast year

Screenshot_20230711-023311.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello friends, here is another week engagement challenge contest which is the power to read minds, reading of someone minds would have been so good if God has given us the power, but since God knows it all, he didn't because we would have been able to see some dangers coming to us.

If God gives you the power to read three minds, whom would you select and why?

If God gives me the power to read Three minds I would have loved to select some few people, which I will love to mention here.

  • The managing director of HENSEk group of companies ( engineer uwem okoko

  • My elder sister ( peace ekongson okoko

  • My pastor ( apostle Dr Akan weeks)

My reason for chosing these three people are

  • Engineer uwem okoko promise to give me work at the civil service commission.

  • My elder sister has present herself to love me but I still doubt it, so I would like to check if truly she loves me as she claims.

  • My pastor claims to be the most righteous man, so I would love to know his mind.

What are the main things you would like to read from those minds?

Well this three person's are they one I can run to and I trust them so much.

FB_IMG_1689036240097.jpg

engineer uwem okoko

For the like the engineer, he is my uncle, I went to visit him in his house with my elder sister and he said to me why didn't I apply for civil service commission work so that I can be paying my bills conveniently, and I told him that I was not away of the work. So her ask me to go and bring my credentials, but after summiting my credentials to him, he has not call me. So I really want to know if truly he meant well to me or he was just trying to prove a point of being a big man in government.

FB_IMG_1689036292810.jpg

my elder sister

Then for my elder sister, I have been playing a role of a daughter to her, I make sure she doesn't like or complain of anything. Even when her son was in prison, everybody abandoned the boy there for good 6 years and when I got to know about the boy case I had to make sure he was released from prison custody. I did all that because I love her. But something happens few months ago in my family so in my presence she shows me love but I realize that she took side secretly and I came to know about it but without letting her know my feelings. So I will really love to know if truly she loves me.

FB_IMG_1689036346557.jpg

my pastor

Then for my pastor, I know it is not my right to judge any man of God, but alot has happened recently in Nigeria and presently in Akwa ibom state, how men of God whom we are to run to when ever we have issues, but some of these men of God involve in sexual act with their ministers wife. Fir example of what happened last week in Akwa ibom state, a popular man of God kill himself with poison all because his church members about 4 of them came out to the public to testify about him pregnanting them, so when I heard about this I became so much afraid of pastors and including my pastor. The whole thing really weak me that I had to stay back from church through out Last week. So I will really love to read my pastor mind to see if what he has been preaching is what he is.

How could you react after reading their minds? Share your thought.

Well after reading their minds to know what the have I will do the following things, for like the engineer, I will not hope on him again and with that I will not even trust his words. I will just know that is not good to trust on anyone on this earth except God. Then for my elder sister, if I read her mind to see that she truly loves me, I will continue to show her love and even go extra miles to do things for her, I will not let her complain of anything but if it turns out that she doesn't love me, I will completely stay away from her for ever because I will be hurt. I will not have to trust anyone again. Then lastly for my pastor, if I find out that he is doing the same thing the way other pastors are doing, I will stay away from his church and locate a born again church and worship God. And secondly I will be very careful with people that calls themselves pastor.

Do you think some devices in the future will invent that work like our mobile to read other minds?

I don’t think there will be any such device simply because the human mind is so complicated that we don’t really understand all its ins and outs. So it will finish the ruin of our humanity, our minds is the Only privacy we have left.

Do you think some things should always need privacy, like our thought process? Describe.

Yeah I think something should always be private because the world is full of wicked people, we should try to leave a private life because it's really help with that no one will know our thoughts and secret. I have a group of friends that we share almost everything together but I came to realize that they don't keep people secret and this really off me, some times you will see them posting someone private life on social media. Then another thing is that if you are married keep your family issues private without letting people know what is happening in your home. To me I live a private life now, no body knows anything about me now a days and I am loving it.

CONCLUSION

No one can really read another person minds, we can only the the body language of another person, so I don't find it right to have a machine that can do that. Do I am inviting my friends to join me @m-fdo, @ngoenyi and @ruthjoe

cc
@meraindia

Know more about me

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much

Hello dear friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the sweetest days of your life.

You want to read your sister's mind, your pastor and of engineer uwem okoko. It will be great experience exploring these minds. Maybe you find something there which you don't know about them.

Your blog is awesome. Huge respect and love.
Best wishes for the contest.

My dear friend that's exactly what I wish, but is not possible to read human being minds

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Has elegido tres personas importantes en tu vida, y de las cuales quieres saber cosas realmente relevantes, comprabas si tú hermana te ama verdadera y desinteresadamente, por otra parte quires saber si recibieras el trabajo que te ofrecieron y además conocer la rectitud del pastor.

Cada una de las motivaciones, son muy válidas, aunque da un poco de temor porque no sabemos lo que nos podemos encontrar en la mente dels demás y capaz nos haga sufrir, espero que no sea tu caso.

Éxitos con tu participación.

Thank you very much

Loading...
 last year 

Wanting to know the mind of your pastor because he claims to be the most righteous man really got me laughing!!

Things are really happening but like you say you are not to judge this pastors. The fact that there are fake pastors also means there are real ones too..

Best wishes and thanks for the invite

Yeah I really want to know their minds if is possible

You shared that you want to read your sister's mind, you know I have one sister, but I have three sisters in my life, so I always think that my sister loves me a lot and I tell her that. I also want to say that they are. Also valuable asset of my life, you have good ideas, great post and thoughts, thank you very much for sharing with us.

Thank you for your nice comment

Dear @mesola you are so right.

I want to add one thing that we should just observe their actions and wait for the right time.
Everything shows up and nothing remains hidden forever.

Yeah you are correct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74