You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W5|"I want to change my three habits."

First of all, welcome to you and secondly, you are absolutely right that not getting up early in the morning is a very bad habit, not yours, but I have seen many people who wake up at 12 am. but I will only say that you should adopt the habit of waking up early in the morning. It is a great responsibility to offer the Fajr prayer early in the morning and the second thing you said is that the Internet is used a lot in our society. So you said this right because the internet has become a common thing in our society today, that's why I want the internet to be stopped here because our children are being spoiled by the internet. People do online jobs etc through internet but most of the people also misuse internet too much use can spoil a person. Best of luck. ✨

Sort:  

That's well replied. I agree with that most of people use internet roughly. I just want to stop extra time i give to YouTube only. The other time I use to learn and earn through internet.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You are right, many people use the internet and learn a lot, but many people also misuse it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51