Steem engagement challenge-S12/W5|"I want to change my three habits."

in Incredible India9 months ago (edited)


Beige White Scrapbook Love Myself Photo Collage_20231002_092121_0000.png

Image edited with Canva



That's true no one is perfect, and in nowadays specially human beings are most likely disturbing living thing on earth.
I know not all of them, but I want to give examples of some areas I experienced myself. People do disturb dogs, and cats. They also do hurts birds and the other children on the road. They do not Respect the bicycle riders and there is no way they left, to let the bicycle riders ride on.
One of example is; the cleaner go on holiday and that is Sunday. But when I saw the streets in just that one day the people did lot of garbage on the roads and they showed how versatile they are.
Before starting the post I will like invite @faran-nabeel, @amryksr, & @sardarsajid to participate in this challenge.


What are My Three Habits I want to Change

The photo I edited is just a fantasy. Because I did not understand what should be brought into the picture on this subject. Those things are completely different from the images used in this picture.
The first thing is that I have a bad habit of not waking up early in the morning. Doesn't wake up on its own so my family wakes me up.
Another thing is that excessive use of the Internet has become a habit. And I am struggling to save myself from this habit.
The third thing is to commit standing in certain gatherings, which are not considered very good in society. Well, those concerts are not as bad as you think. It's just guys, talking to me about cutting down on the habit of sitting around too much.

How those Habits Effects Me, and related people

Not getting up early in the morning is bad for me as well as painful for my family. Well, I don't get up that late, but when I do, I want to get up only an hour and a half earlier.
Because if I start working from that time, many tasks can be completed by my lunch time.

Another habit related to reducing wasteful use of the net. This is it, to save maximum time from wasting, not watching movies, not any other nonsense. Just doing things, like making this post, and commenting etc. Apart from this, avoid these useless things and give time to the family.

The third thing, which affects my image, is the image that is created in the society. Standing next to these guys can understand that I am like them. Whenever these boys do something wrong, and people know that I stand by them, then they will treat me as the same. And then it affects external recognition and reputation. Which is made by man.
Another, time is wasted, standing among people who do not know how to respect others, standing in their gatherings and feeling ashamed. Because they don't even know how to talk properly. Such people are only like that outside.
There is absolute silence in the house, and there are those who listen to father's words. They come out and vent their anger in such things.

Before Indications, First Improve Ourselves

Incidentally, I had derailed and walked the line of counting the mistakes of others. And I forgot this important question next to the competition. But as I read this question again now, I remembered that this is the point, that we must first start by healing ourselves.
And I agree with that one hundred percent. Because of how messed up I am, even though I'm not pulling people out to straighten up and correct my mistakes.
They themselves start trying to be like me. I have several examples of this. And I might not even share one here. But it is intended to tell that by fixing oneself, it feels good to say it to others.



So the post ends here. See you with the next post.

Sort:  

Waking up late in the morning could really be frustrating at times, we could go late in a scheduled appointment, I wish you work towards perfecting the act of waking up early so you don't miss opportunities.

Goodluck to you.

That's right and thank you for your precious words.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Definitivamente debemos ver nuestros errores para eradicarlos ,entender que todos no piensan igual pero bueno hacemos el intento de entender está sociedad, has te puedes juntar con mi hija le cuesta levantarse temprano y dice debo pararme media hora antes porque si no pierdo sueño jaaa

Saludos y bendiciones

It's really a co incidence if your daughter and my condition is same. That's good that you are there to help ger in her mission,

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola buenas tardes saludos amigo muy buena tu publicación el uso excesivo de internet no es muy bueno me alegra mucho que estás haciendo lo posible por controlar el uso del celular 🤗

Thank you for your words on my post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This is good to see that you are aware of disadvantages of internet usage, and want to comtrol this habit.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

First of all, welcome to you and secondly, you are absolutely right that not getting up early in the morning is a very bad habit, not yours, but I have seen many people who wake up at 12 am. but I will only say that you should adopt the habit of waking up early in the morning. It is a great responsibility to offer the Fajr prayer early in the morning and the second thing you said is that the Internet is used a lot in our society. So you said this right because the internet has become a common thing in our society today, that's why I want the internet to be stopped here because our children are being spoiled by the internet. People do online jobs etc through internet but most of the people also misuse internet too much use can spoil a person. Best of luck. ✨

That's well replied. I agree with that most of people use internet roughly. I just want to stop extra time i give to YouTube only. The other time I use to learn and earn through internet.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You are right, many people use the internet and learn a lot, but many people also misuse it.

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Utilizar en exceso el Internet es terrible porque, a parte de la adicción que se puede generar, también se padecen otras enfermedades. Aquí tienes un gran punto a tu favor y es que, reconoces tu problema por lo tanto, ahora te corresponde comenzar a trabajar para eliminar este mal hábito.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Yeah that is original, the fact. That we start locating a point and give ourselves a start, from where to start, and what to improve. Thank you for nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola, gusto saludarte 🤗

A veces es difícil dejar los malos hábitos después que se han arraigado en nosotros.
Pero no es imposible cuando nos lo proponemos.
Pasar tantas horas frente a un dispositivo electrónico si que nos a atrapado a muchos haciéndonos perder muchas horas valiosas.
Son necesarios y prácticos en la vida pero hay que esforzarse por mantener un equilibrio.
Feliz noche y éxito.

Very true.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

hello, you nicely participate in the contest, waking up late is really bad habit even i have, nowadays excessive use of mobile phone is bad habits of 70% of human beings .we should work on it, try grab the good habits like waking up in the morning, going for walk, doing excercise, reduced the screen time, increase family time and msny more such things.

 9 months ago 

Nothing waking up early in the morning can affect your growth at work and excess use of internet isn't good for our health. I am happy that you have wish to change them.

Thank you for stopping by with your positivity.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51