You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India6 months ago

Finding the balance is not easy but it is possible, there are decisions where feelings prevail, others where good sense is the determining factor. We all experience situations that require making decisions, some are simple and easy to make, others that can be transcendental require time to think because making decisions lightly is not good either.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post. Yes it is not easy but we can do it if want to. I usually make balance in heart and mind because I don't have bigger decisions to make right now in my life so I am good in listening to both mind and heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65