Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| Do you believe in God and Evil power exists

in Incredible Indialast year

PicsArt_06-06-06.11.26.jpg

Photo Source

Hi Steemians, I am glad to be participating in the Steemit engagement contests of Season 10. I hope this season will be a source of fun for us. I am very thankful to the Incredible India team for organising this beautiful contest. Today's topic is about God and evil powers and I will try my best to answer all the questions properly so lets start.


Do you believe God and evil power exists? Explain?


There are some religions in this world that believe in God, like Islam and Christianity. As a Muslim, I have a strong belief in the existence of God, which is Allah. Allah is the creator of this world. The rising and setting of the sun, the coming and going of the moon, the stars, the sky, and all other things make us think that someone is running the system of this world, and that is God.

Seeing the beauty of the world and all other attractive things forces us to think about the creator of these things, and God has clearly said in the Holy Quran that there are many signs in this world for the wise. One hundred and twenty-four thousand prophets came to this world, and all these prophets explained to the people of their era that there is no God in this world except Allah.

book-1283468_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay

On the other hand, I also believe that satanic forces exist in this world. The greatest evil force is Iblees Shaitan, who used to be a very chosen servant of God, but he refused to prostrate Hazrat Adam (the first prophet of Allah), and then Allah Almighty did not like his disobedience, and Allah Almighty said to him, "You will be humiliated for the rest of your life and will be put in hell.

But Shaytan asked Allah to give him permission until the Day of Resurrection that I would always try to keep your good people away from you and take them with me to hell. Allah granted him permission, and since then, whoever goes to worship Allah and has a little weak faith, Shaytan prevents him from praying and tries to attract him to evil deeds. So this story clearly tells us about the exsistance of evil powers.


Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe.


Yes, I still remember that almost three years ago, when I was coming back from a college party and the time was 12.30 am. It was raining heavily that night, and I took another route to avoid the mud. That route was fine, but there were many old houses on this route that were occupied by evil things.

I knew that path was not right for me, but to avoid the mud, I chose that path. When I reached the old empty houses that were occupied by evil things, I saw supernatural power in the old houses. I got very scared and ran away from there. I went near the road, and I fell unconscious.

haunted-house-7508035_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay

When I regained consciousness, I was lying on a bed in the hospital with a fever of about 106, and I was very scared. My parents comforted me a lot, but what I had seen was very frightening and kept replaying in my mind. That place was very dangerous, and many other people besides me had similar incidents there.

Seeing something so terrifying was so disturbing for me. This incident scared me so much that I did not leave my house for ten days and stayed in bed. From that day until now, I have never passed by that fearsome route, and still, whenever I remember the incident, I get very scared.


Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil.


As a muslim, I believe that the power of Allah Almighty is the greatest power, and there is no power in this world that can compete with the power of Allah because He is the Most Merciful and He is the one who has control over the entire world. The power of Allah Almighty is pure power and is always used for the good of human beings; on the other hand, evil power is used to harm human beings. Satanic power always attracts us to do bad things, and it also keeps us from worshipping God.

But I have already said that the power of Allah Almighty is the most powerful. If a person worships Allah Almighty with a true heart and engages with Allah Almighty, then no power in the world can lead him to evil.

Satanic forces can only harm those who are far from worshipping Allah and whose faith is weak, but nothing can harm those who are with Allah with a sincere heart. In short, the power of God is the greatest of all.

I am Inviting @ridwant, @steemdoctor1, @artist1111, @chasad75 and @cryptoloover to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Estoy de acuerdo con usted también creo en Dios como creador de todas las cosas.
Pero también existe el mal y es el causante de el sufrimiento que vivimos

 last year 

Thank you for visiting, glad to know that you believe on God.

 last year 

Assalamualaikum brother.

Me apki bat sy agree krta hun k achai or burai ki qouwatein is dunya me mojood hain lekin Allah har us bndy ko burai ki takaton sy mehfooz rakhta ha jo usky diye gay ahkam ki pairvi krta ha.

Me apki tarakii ka duago hun. 👍

 last year 

G han me b apsy itkifak karta hun, visit ka bht shukria 🥰🥰.

 last year 

Allah pemilik semesta alam, kepada Allah kita berlindung dari kejahatan setan

 last year 

Yes Allah's Self is blessed and He will remain in this world forever. Everything else will perish. Thanks for visiting my post.

Loading...

When I reached the old empty houses that were occupied by evil things, I saw supernatural power in the old houses. I got very scared and ran away from there. I went near the road, and I fell unconscious.

I can’t even imagine how frightening it must have been to see something like that.

Aap ney nihayat hi umda andaaz m is topic ku cover kia hy. Allah apko hmaisha khush rakhy.

Good luck in the contest brother! 😊

Hello my dear friend @malikusman1

Belief in the existence and uniqueness of Allah Ta'ala as well as belief in all His Names and Sifaat (attributes) are equally important. Believing in the Names and Attributes of Allah Ta'ala mentioned in the Qur'an and the pure Sunnah of the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, is an integral part of faith. In this regard, we must strictly refrain from any misinterpretation, deactivation, shape and analogy etc. from our side. In Al-Qur'an,i wish you my best

 last year 

Thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77