SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 03 of Incredible India Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. A very beautiful engagement challenge contest has been organized on human maturity. The topic is called SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances! I hope everyone will like my writing.

Experiences come with age or circumstances!.png
Design By Canva


How do you define maturity?

To me, maturity is God-given knowledge. A person matures at a young age, and a person matures at a slightly older age. In some cases, maturity depends on the environment and circumstances. People do not learn everything after birth. After birth, a child receives education from its parents and surrounding environment. A child's maturity depends on the surrounding environment and the education of the parents. Maturity depends on the child's family. Many people are a little more mature than their age. Achieving success in any work is maturity. Maturity comes from experience. Maturity does not come at the beginning of work but maturity comes at the end of work.


What do you believe experiences come with age or circumstances? Define.

People do not learn anything from birth. People learn or experience in environmental conditions. I would like to give my Steemit platform experience as an example. When I first started writing content on the Steemit platform, I didn't know much. Today, I have gained experience with the Steemit platform as I write slowly. In every case, nobody learns anything in the beginning. Experience is gained through hard work and knowledge.

image.png
Pixabay

I am an electrical engineer. I did not know much about electrical work after completing my education and joining the service. Today, my service age is twelve years. I am now the head of the electrical department of a company. My experience twelve years ago and my current work experience are very different. Time has helped me get here today through experience.


Do you believe older people can also learn so many things from youth? Justify.

Yes, old people can learn from youth, but some things lost in youth are not regained in old age. For example, I am over 35 now. The age limit for government jobs in our country is 30 years. I now feel that if I had tried harder, I could have gotten a government job. But now I understand that I can't, so I should have joined government service before turning thirty.

image.png
Pixabay

But in youth, we understand a little less. When we are a little older, we learn to understand. So, I often did not accept the advice my parents used to give me when I was young. As we grow up, we want to explain it to our sons and daughters again. But only those who mature in time can achieve success.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@marito74
2@shahariar1
3@m-fdo

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Your post wonderfully captures the essence of maturity as not just a factor of age, but as a product of experiences shaped by various circumstances. It's enlightening to see how experiences at different stages of life contribute to one's growth and understanding, emphasizing that learning is truly a lifelong journey.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

What you have lose in your past when you were young you can't gain when you get older as you are giving an example that to get government job age limit is 30 years but now you are over than 35 years so it means that if you have tried harder in past for getting a government job then it would be much better for you.

I wish much success to you in this engagement challenge...

Loading...

Your perspective on maturity and experience is insightful. Maturity is a blend of knowledge and experience, influenced by environment and circumstances. Experience grows with time and effort, shaping our understanding and skills. Older people can indeed learn from youth, as age doesn't limit learning. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Your own examples from your steemit experience and your career as an electrical engineer is really demonstrate that how experience and hard work lead to growth and maturity with us. Your reflection on how you wish you had tried harder in your youth to secure a government job is impressive, and your acknowledgment that maturity comes with age is wise.

I wish you good luck for your participation. thanks for sharing this 😊🍀❤️.

I remember back then when I used to think my parents do not understand how life is because they are old and outdated, that's really funny because those advice they gave me was as a result of their experience, it is now I understand everything.

 2 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা রইলো।
ম্যাচুরিটিকে আপনি ঈশ্বরের দেয়া দান বলে মনে করেন। কিছু মানুষ অল্প বয়সেই পরিপক্ক হয় আবার কেউ বা কম বয়সে। আবার অনেক সময় বিভিন্ন পরিস্থিতি আমাদেরকে পরিপক্ক করে তোলে।

মানুষ জন্মের পর থেকেই আস্তে আস্তে শিখতে শুরু করে। তার চারপাশের বিভিন্ন ঘটনা তাকে শিখতে সাহায্য করে ,এক্ষত্রে আপনি স্টিমিটের উদাহরণ দিয়েছেন। শুরুতে আপনি কিছুই জানতেন না ,কিন্তু ধীরে ধীরে আপনি সব কিছু জেনেছেন। সময়ের সাথে সাথে আমাদের অভিজ্ঞতা বাড়তে থাকে ।
বয়স্ক ব্যাক্তিরা তরুণদের কাছ থেকে শিখে বলে আপনি মনে করেন। একটা জিনিস আমিও আপনার সাথে একমত যে ,তরুণ বয়সে কিছু একবার হারিয়ে ফেললে সেটা আর ফেরত পাওয়া সম্ভব না।

আপনি প্রতিযোগিতার প্রতিটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে দিয়েছেন।
প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

You have absolutely given a great idea on maturity.
Maturity is depending on how someone can give solution to a certain problem with the enablement, how one have learn to be fully grown in knowledge and experience despite the age to the state of maturity .

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37