Incredible India monthly contest may#1|my preferred profession

in Incredible Indialast month (edited)

Greetings to all steemians!
I hope your day are going as wonderful as it should be.
I want to participate in this wonderful topic in the incredible india organized by @meriandia. Thank you as you read through.

What is your preferred profession and why?

illustration-vector-various-careers-professions_53876-2753.jpgsource

My preferred profession is hair styling.
The reason for my choice is the love i have for creativity. I love to try something new then the satisfaction i get when i deliver a beautiful hair to my clients gives me inner joy.
This profession has given me so mush joy because i do it with passion.

Are you satisfied with the profession you are recently attached to? Justify your answer.

stylist-makes-curls-woman-with-long-brown-hair-professional-beauty-salon_118086-3839.jpgsource

Yes am very mush satisfied. Am an hairstylist by profession and that is what i always wanted to be. I meet different clients on daily basis i sit down to create something new for because some of my clients dont have preferred choice so i make sure i present to them what they will love. It take hard work and determination to create what will entice someone else. So you see my passion for the profession has made me do this with ease.

Do you believe job satisfaction is equally essential to earning?

Yes with reasons when you are satisfied with your job and you do it with passions you will be able to meet the standards of those you work with or work for so therefore having this passions and love for your profession will help you stay on the professional line and this is very good any profession.

What is your dream profession that you will like to pursue?

successful-medical-team_329181-9252.jpgsource

I'm in love to work in the healthcare sector because I value life and I have loved to help people that I sick I love to take care of old people, when I see people struggling from a particular illness I feel very sad and I wish I could help so I developed this Love for healthcare I would love to take care of the sick ones so am working towards that dream and i believe someday i will achieve it.

I will love to invite @eliany @ruthjoe @perpetual to participate in this wonderful contest.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52