You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago

I agree with you that history repeat itself. There are some resemblance that you don't need a DNA. The physical traits and the behavioural traits will tell you that this is your own.
Like my first brother is my father exatly. From the way he talks and the way he bends his neck while standing is the copy of my father.

You got me laughing when you say your standing posture is like your father. It is called one legge😆. My dear there are traits you can't control. Once you are unconscious, you find yourself doing it.

Good luck to you

Sort:  

No be small one legge, 🤣 how I wish I knew the name earlier

😆😆😆

Thank you very much, my dear friend, for taking the time to read my post. I am also happy to know your brother is just like your Dad in behavior and posture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78