SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India3 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


IMG_20240513_130528.jpg


Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify


History repeats itself through genes. I have a believe in this thing but it don't happen every time. We can say that this is just like a statement that genetic material transfer from one generation to another.

Suppose if mother has blue eyes then her generation can also have blue eyes but it's not mandatory. Now we can say that genetic traits pass from generation to generation and genetic traits are important in shaping characteristics of a person but environmental factors and epigenetics can play a lot of influence in it.


Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you


Yes definitely there are different characteristics of my parents that have been transferred to me. There were multiple genetic and environmental factors that are responsible of that I am going to explain some of the characteristics that have transferred from my parents in me.

  • My parents always prefer to enjoy food in appropriate amount and they always avoid over eating and they always prefer nutritious and healthy food to eat and same traits I have in me.
  • My parents always include exercises especially walking in their life and their physical activities because they don't like to be totally free and for that reason I am also addicted to walk as well as I really love to remain busy in my tasks so this trait has also transferred in me from my parents.

bicycle-1872682_1280.jpgSource

  • My parents are very logical in their life and for that reason before making any decision I also go in depth of a particular matter and I also think logically so this is another characteristic that has been transferred in me from my parents.
  • My parents really know to make their social bonds stronger because they know that how to solve conflicts in different groups through different conflicts solving strategies and same characteristic is in me.

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb


It would be different events and everyone's life that can bring smile on a person's face and what can make you smile it all depends upon your preferences and your choices So if I talk about my preferences and my choices then I really like to help others in the form of charity, and in form of giving them any kind of help they want.

Suppose if today I am going to give some money to charity to needy person then in future it would bring smile at my face so it means that the time of giving Charity to a person was my history and my past and it was my habit that has bring smile at my face so this is how I relate it with that proverb.


Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion


Yes, I strongly believe that history carry legacy of our previous generations. Experiences, achievements, and mistakes of those people that came before us have played their role in shaping world in which we are living today.Those people decisions, actions, cultures and traditions have a long lasting effects at our societies, values, and beliefs.

battleship-389274_1280.jpgSource

  • Cultural heritage and traditions of our ancestors have determined the culture and traditions that we are adopting today.
  • There are different political and social structures in history that have given shape to our ecosystem like today's politics and social structures are the reflection of past political and social structure.
  • We can say that social norms and values that we have nowadays were already present somewhere in the history.

I want to invite @radjasalman,@kouba01,@irawandedy,@aaliarubab to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Suppose if mother has blue eyes then her generation can also have blue eyes but it's not mandatory.

Understanding how traits like eye color can be passed down from parents to children sheds light on the complexity of genetics and the variability in inherited characteristics.

My parents always include exercises especially walking in their life and their physical activities because they don't like to be totally free and for that reason I am also addicted to walk as well as I really love to remain busy in my tasks so this trait has also transferred in me from my parents.

It is pleasing to see how parental behavior can shape our own habits and preferences, highlighting the importance of positive role modeling in childhood development.

Suppose if today I am going to give some money to charity to needy person then in future it would bring smile at my face so it means that the time of giving Charity to a person was my history and my past and it was my habit that has bring smile at my face so this is how I relate it with that proverb.

I think the acts of kindness and generosity not only benefit others but also bring personal fulfillment and joy, creating meaningful memories and shaping our sense of self and purpose over time.

All the best

As your parents, you care about your food, exercise, approach every situation logically, and establish local relationships. All of these are favorable characteristics that are inherited from your parents. Good luck in the contest.

History repeats itself through genes. I have a believe in this thing but it don't happen every time. We can say that this is just like a statement that genetic material transfer from one generation to another.

It's true that our genetic makeup can influence certain traits and behaviors, but it's essential to recognize that it's not a guaranteed process every time. While genetic material does transfer from one generation to the next, environmental factors and s culture also play significant roles in shaping who we are.

My parents always prefer to enjoy food in appropriate amount and they always avoid over eating and they always prefer nutritious and healthy food to eat and same traits I have in me.

It has been seen that our eating habits can mirror those of our parents. In this case, adopting a preference for balanced, nutritious meals is a positive influence passed down through generations, contributing to overall health and well-being.

Yes, I strongly believe that history carry legacy of our previous generations. Experiences, achievements, and mistakes of those people that came before us have played their role in shaping world in which we are living today.

History indeed carries the legacy of our ancestors, shaping the world we inhabit today through their experiences, successes, and failures. The decisions and actions of past generations continue to influence our societies, values, and beliefs, reflecting the enduring impact of our collective past on our present circumstances.

All the best

 3 months ago 

hey your thoughtfully examination of how geneticss personally habbits and societally product interts wine providess valuablle post into the complexitiess of human experiense.best of luck dear..

Nice post. You have taken so man traits and habits from your parents which are so important in life. When I was reading your post I was thinking that parents are the people who are direct source of learning for the children, so parents should exhibit good habits so that their children learn good things from them. I have seen many people acquiring bad habits from their parents and when they learn their mistakes it is often too late. All the best for the contest.

 2 months ago 

I agree with you that there are many characteristics that have been transferred from my parents in me. I agree with you that parents are always are source of learning for their children that's why good habits in parents means good habits in children also.

I am really happy that you like my nice post. Thank you so much for wishing me all the best I also be same for you

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Cuando un gen no se hereda en la generación que sigue, es porque los genes de la otra persona fueron más duros y, no por esto ya se perdió esa transmisión genética ya que, en la próxima si puede ocurrir. Usando tu mismo ejemplo, te lo explico así... Mi papá tiene ojos azules, yo no pero, hay una alta probabilidad genética de que, mis hijos si los tengan porque, en ellos recaería esta información genética.

Si te soy honesta, la genética no se debe subestimar porque, es auténticamente maravillosa.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Hello dear!

I totally agree with you that genetics play a lot of role in our life. I agree with you that genes transfer from one generation to another but every characteristic included in gene so it doesn't necessary that each and every characteristic would transfer to another generation but it happens in many cases....

Thank you so much for your response at my post I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76