You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W4|My statements about the proverb-"It's good to be bad."

in Incredible India9 months ago

Hello dear friend.

I really like your post on this vary topic. You have beautifully explained things associated to it. You are not too much in favor of harshness and nor in very much polite way. I feed this is the best strategy. We should adopt the middle way, so our youngers neither get rebellious of us nor they destroy their future with their own hands.

Best wishes dear.

Sort:  

You're so true but when I feel someone needs a harsh lesson I never hesitate to give it to them especially if my organization is at stake. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15