"Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023".

in Incredible India2 years ago


20230109_045848_0000.pngcanvas design

Hello friend, You are welcome to read my post. I am so excited to have you here. I am delighted to begin my S7W1 engagement challenge in this community known as Incredible India.

The question in the contest is very exciting: If I were guaranteed three wishes from God, what would my priorities be for the year 2023? To be sincere, my priorities would be the number of lives (people's) I have helped. But before that, below are the three wishes:

  • Staying healthy and sound
  • Let my family never lack
  • Successful in all good things, e.g., business, academics, wealth, a good heart, love, generosity, visa applications, etc.

Why did you choose those three wishes?

Staying healthy and sound

I chose those three wishes for the purpose of helping humanity. Staying healthy is very important to everyone since health is wealth and someone that is not healthy will always be spending money looking for a solution, which is the main reason I chose this wish: I want God to grant me good health so I can accomplish the things I have for humanity.

Let my family never lack.

In 2023, I don't want any of my family members to lack food or anything that would make them beg, which is the reason why I chose this wish: I want everyone in my family to have a good life.

Successful in all good things

I chose this wish because I believe my purpose here on Earth is to help humanity. to free people from slavery, poverty, doing illegal things, giving them financial freedom, etc. I chose this wish because I want God Almighty to grant me success in everything that I will lay my hands on in the year 2023.

If I can be successful in business, work, accumulate wealth, travel abroad, be generous, etc., then it means I will help and uplift thousands of people out of poverty. i.e., provide a better life to a lot of people that are finding things difficult.


Are you only trying to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

No, oh, my wishes are not only meant to satisfy myself, and to that end, I will wish that God Almighty grant me wisdom. I want God to fill me with wisdom so I can do the things that are right, avoid troubles, and tackle any challenges that may come my way.

Let me be wise as king Solomon in the Bible. I want wisdom to be able to think of doing greater things. A man with wisdom can provide a profound, long-lasting solution to problems facing his society.


How would you employ those wishes?

I would employ those wishes by using them well for the good of everyone. As for the wish of having good health, I will ensure that I don't stay idle waiting for manners to fall from above when I have the sound health to work. To this end, I will ensure that I use my good health to work legitimately.

As for the wish of financial freedom for my family, I will ensure that I carry my family along in every achievement of my life. Also, as for becoming successful in all good things, like business, travel abroad, etc., I will ensure that as I am growing higher, that is how I am helping other people to grow higher. If I should be successful in business, what I will do is ensure that I employ people so they can in turn start helping their families, and if I should travel abroad, I will ensure that it's for the good of everyone. I will make sure I don't misbehave.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2 and @yakspeace.

Sort:  
Loading...

You have written so well about your three wishes for year 2023 @josepha, the fact that you wrote

staying healthy and sound

As your number one priorities makes it unique because everyone want to stay Healthy so they can be productive kudos friend, Secondly I love the fact that you been successful in life is to create opportunity for people and your family at large thanks for the wonderful article. Best wishes friend steem on...

 2 years ago 

I sincerely appreciate your time here and the good wishes you wish me.

 2 years ago 

You have presented a wonderful entry here my friend, your three wishes which include Staying healthy and sound, Let my family never lack, Successful in all good things are all good wishes as you didn't just desire it for yourself all but also for the good of others. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your compliment and good wishes.

Thank you for participating in the Engagement Challenge. The three wishes you expressed by participating in the contest are truly wonderful. In fact, to be well, being healthy is the most important thing. And you mentioned being healthy first which I liked more.
It seems very reasonable that your family should not lack. Because if there is lack, one cannot concentrate properly on any task. I am happy to know that your desire to work for the development of humanity has manifested itself.

I also hope that God fulfills your every wish in 2023.
Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your time here and also your good wishes for me.

 2 years ago 
  • Wanting your three things does not
    mean that you will be limited to these three.! But it chose these three
    because it participated in the
    community comtest.

Stay healthy and beautiful

May my family never lack

Success in all good things, eg, business, academics, wealth, a good heart, love, generosity, visa application etc.

  • I really like your requests to the creator. I am hopeful that you will get your things from the creator inshallah.

Be well and be healthy.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your time here. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Your wishes are benifit for you and family and I hope all these wishes will become true and you spend happily year.

 2 years ago 

I pray they all come through sir. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

You have a good wish for this year sir, making money to take care of your family is indeed a nice plan and i pray all your wish will be accomplished.

Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for wishing me well.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @josepha here is @fonjougiresse from Cameroon I like your post. You started with one wish to be healthy. Being healthy is something obvious. Without health you can not do anything, including your financial stability.

Your motivation is honourable for you want to help others.

Here is the link to my post please feel free to visit whenever you want
https://steemit.com/hive-120823/@fonjougiresse/steem-engagement-challenge-s7-w1-or-my-priorities-for-the-year-2023

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your compliment.

 2 years ago 

It's very delighting to see the list of your wish, to see how selfless you were in your writing, making me even wish I can grant your wishes myself because they are worth it and needed to be granted.

 2 years ago 

I so much appreciate your time here sir. Thank you for stopping by.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81