You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible India2 years ago

You have made me remember those good days when schools were still in session and students did go out for inter-house sporting events as well as for matches.

It was really fun then. I am so happy to see that you enjoy your old school days. Feeling shy was part of me even up until this very moment. I did feel shy about expressing my feelings during my childhood. You have indeed written so well about your best childhood moments. I wish you success.

Sort:  

School life memories will always live in me forever. School was actually more fun to me than a bug.

Thank you so much my dear friend for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44