You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w2|The role model in my life

in Incredible India2 years ago

Firstly, I am sincerely sorry about the passing of your beloved dad. Please accept my condolences. Mothers are meant to be admired due to the role they play in a family, taking care of the family both in the present and in the absence of the father. Your mother really did well in bringing you up in a good way. Please thank her on my behalf. I wish you all the best. Success to you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for those nice remarks. She definitely made us with such bravery and resilience stance all through those breaks and make stages.
Thanks for engaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41