You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem25 || Incredible India Creative writing Contest #9|| Write about your best friend || by @simonnwigwe

in Incredible India2 years ago

Immediately she came to serve me, I said to her please add more for me and she looked at me and smiled. She gave me her portion that very day and asked me to have it all.

This is a true definition of what friend is all about sacrificing for one another. I am so happy that at the end of the day, month an years she turn out to be your best friend. Indeed I wish you guys the very best in life. Thank you so much for inviting me to this contest. Expect my entry soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46