Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W3|| Share your first experience of receiving an ample vote on steemit.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello friends


Incredible India

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.


Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W3

I am really glad that In the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 has started in this Incredible India community, so I wish every session advantage to achieve the best success.

The first achievement of anything in the world is memorable. First crush and first love are never forgotten. I remember that forever. This week Incredible India hosted the Engagement Challenge on just such a topic. Which is our first achievement. So I will share my feelings of achievement through this challenge question.


Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W3|| Share your first experience of receiving an ample vote on steemit.


Cream and Brown Feminine My Dream As Doctor Instagram Story (3).png



Share your first experience of getting an ample vote on steemit .

In Steemit, my journey started in October 2022 but I just left the account. I had no idea or experience about this platform. I didn't know that there is such a platform where one can express one's wishes, freedom and feelings through blogging. So I did not express interest to know more about this platform



Suddenly, at the end of November, my friend Suman, through whom I came to know about this, said one day to the New Commerce community, to write detailed truth about yourself and keep it ready. I will show you how to post. So I posted first. But not verified. Often verified after 24 days. Then I see many people writing and earning a lot of dollars but I can't do anything. So I thought that if we try, we will get success one day. After about four months of writing like this, I learned to earn a dollar or two.

By April 2023, I understood a lot, I have to write a lot and give time. Where I post it takes me two days to make a post.

I see that everyone gets good feedback for posting but I don't get it. I felt very bad. No matter how well I write, I don't get Curator 1 or Curator 2 votes. Then I said to myself that one day I will get it right. I didn't give up. So keep posting.


I also joined various new communities. Then I saw a lot of things to share about cooking in the Steemit Iron Chef community, so I started posting in this community. I love cooking and I like to cook different kinds of food and it is my hobby. So first of all I achieved this cooking subject. Which is one of my favorite communities.

image.png

One thing is true, what you like, what you enjoy doing, you will see success in that. So I didn't lose patience, I kept trying.

I believe this and what I have achieved on this platform is my most favorite and hobby which is cooking.
It was through my faith and patience and hard work that two months ago , I got not two but three Curator 1, Curator 2 and Curator 4 votes at once which was my first achievement on the Steemit platform.

This is my ample vote link


How were your feelings after getting your first ample support?

I try to write many posts like my own and organize and post them but I don't get good results. Here the community also has a support for good curation. So when I made this post I wrote and posted in my own way and added various photos of my own cooking. So after posting the Engagement , I get little curator support. I am happy with this small support because I got some support.

But when I took my mobile while sleeping at night, I checked the posts and saw another curation vote. I couldn't tell you what kind of joy I felt then, I am very happy. Told my son and husband I got a good curate vote today. They always said I can't write well so I don't get votes.

But I couldn't believe it when I woke up in the morning and saw that I had got another curation vote.
I thought I could see less without glasses, so I saw with glasses. Actually, I got three curator votes on this post, which is my first achievement. I then told everyone about this joy and I was very happy and shared this happy news with all of our community. Everyone did it in congratulation.

image.png

SOURCE


In fact, when success comes after many hardships, it cannot be explained. This joy, this moment is just the feeling that I made it. i am successful.

There is a saying in Bengali that the fruit of patience is bitter but sweet to eat.

Then I thought I could, I was able to do it, I can start the journey towards success. This curation 1, and curation 2 vote is my first step to success.



Share your steemit journey and experience ;Along with challenges you faced being a Steemian.

In fact, every person has a companion along the way in life. He cannot walk in one way at all. I want someone as a guide.
But when I started my journey on this platform I didn't find anyone from whom I could learn anything. Not much help is available on Google or youtube unless one is steemain help.

When I posted the 2nd achievement, I didn't know how to add copy free photos. So I posted with any photo.
But when the moderator asked me to give copy-free photos, I didn't know how to do it. So I draw myself and add those photos and the 2nd achievement is verified.

But when Markdown style came, it was more difficult, I didn't know what to do. At that moment I came to know about @ripon0630 brother with great difficulty and sought his help. Then he showed me the Markdown guidelines. But then I couldn't do it either.

Then I asked for the help of one @badshahbd, he explained the complete Mardawan to me. Then post the 4th event. Then there was a problem with the photo. Since then, if there was any problem, I used to message @ripon0630. He helped me a lot.

image.png

Then I didn't understand many things, which are Markdown and more guidelines. Then many people messaged but did not get help. Suddenly I couldn't find @ripon0630 Bhai even on Telegram. I can't make a contract with anyone then. There were some new learnings. My younger sister @sadiaafreen and helped me to join Discord too and also helped my friend @mahadisalim.

Since then, I got interested in working in a new way through Steem for Bangladesh community. By working in Steem for Bangladesh, I kept getting small curator votes. As a result the success of getting Curator 1 and 2 votes is only my contribution to this @Steem4bangladesh community. Every moderator and admin of my community are very caring and helpful. Always I get help from them.

image.png
A general chat for Discord (screenshot)


I faced many challenges but I never gave up. I have tried. Maybe I have been on this platform for a long time but it took me time to get noticed by the curators, and get votes. I came here but could not succeed so I had to keep trying. So in this platform battle, I got the ladder of success, so now I can climb the ladder by myself.


Share a few suggestions required to follow, and some need to avoid here.

  • The first step to work on the Steemit platform is patience,hardwork and time.

  • First of all a newcomer should read each community rules carefully before posting and follow each rule. Do not plagiarism in any way. If caught you will be muted from Steemit.

  • Whoever can hold it will surely take a strong position on this platform.

  • Whatever you post, understand, take time to write, then post. Posting may take a lot of time at first, but once you get the hang of it, you'll see how much interesting and satisfying it is to write a post and how many votes you'll get.

  • Your post may not perform well at first, but your attitude cannot be undermined. TRY, posts frequently in different communities. You will see that you will get votes on some posts.

  • The most important thing to remember is that no one's post can be copied. Read the post again and again, then write your own.

  • Many times it seems that your writing style is the same, so do something creative to diversify it and you will get good performance here. Also, monitor the posts of those who have a good reputation.

  • Make sure to follow the Markdown guidelines while posting.

Finally, work hard with patience and see if you reach the specific destination of this platform.

So as much as I have been able to work, my reputation today is 65 only because of my efforts and my community. So I want to say try, success will come to your door.

I can invite many of my friends to this contest so that they can also participate,they are -
@emdadul12 ,@shahariar1 and @shawlin.

Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you so much api for your beautiful thoughts about me. 😊😍🥰
Wish you luck api. 😘

Loading...

Imaginate estimada amiga, si el voto de un grande curador da felicidad, imaginate de los dos juntos, es fenomenal tambuen me sucedio una vez y que bueno que a ti fue en mi querida comunidad SIC y haciendo lo que mas te gusta vale, ser una gran chef! Exitos en tu entrada.

@mariami
Thank you for your supporting message,i really happy .i wish Allah bless you and the best of luck

Like you, I always try to write well. I am very happy to receive support. I also tell people around me after receiving support like you. I wish you success in this engagement. Thank you very much for the invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68