SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago

Reward 25% @null

IMG_20240515_064207.jpg



Incredible India
SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

I am happy to be present in this community and very happy to be able to participate in this very interesting challenge where the theme. On this occasion is a very tense theme and we will answer one by one the themes that have been provided.

History may repeat itself with the same thing, it is very unique, perhaps it will happen in several things and in several places, but in this case it is very difficult for it to happen repeatedly, therefore, perhaps this is caused by several factors, perhaps this is what we will discuss in this challenge and let's start from what happened to our story and of course this will be our experience for the future

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

battleship-389274_1280.jpg
Source

History repeating itself is one of the strangest and most unique things, but in this case everyone will experience this and each of us has a different experience. As for me, it's not easy to happen, as we hope, history repeats itself with the same thing in the same place, it's very difficult, it really won't happen, therefore, in this case, I will answer with the deepest heart in history, maybe it's not the right thing. common but there are but very rare and of course there are but every change and point is different so it cannot be said to have the same history

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

IMG_20240515_065402.jpg

Day to day I always pay attention to my child and this is my first child and I always pay attention to my habits and habits with him. Some of the things that happen to my child are the same things that happen to me, although not the same. This can be said to be one of the attitudes that occurs. he obeys me and in this case I notice from day to day one of the attitudes he sees from my habits is starting from the attitude of my family in speaking and with the behavior that I do in this case he always imitates to improve his development

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

photos-256887_1280.jpg
Source

The habit in my family that makes me smile with my children is when I do what is my job so that he easily imitates and points to me and I appreciate and deserve to smile and make me proud in my family and new age At just over 1 year old he is already like an adult and his actions are secretly imitating mine and that makes me smile with his habits

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.

camera-1869430_1280.jpg
Source

History repeats itself because inheritance is one of the things that happens not the way we want and I don't agree and what happened in our history and that is not an inheritance than before. However, this happens in full with our movements and behavior for the future so that what happens in the future is caused by the results of our actions, not inheritance, even though sometimes the same thing happens.

Those are some of the answers that I can answer with some of the questions listed above and I hope these are the right answers and I hope that all my friends can take part in this interesting contest. And I also invite my friends to take part and enliven this contest.

Invitation : @chant @solayman @ikwal

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La Historia en gran medida se repite solo que, a medida de que vamos avanzando, se le agregan nuevas particularidades y, eso está bien porque, a pesar de que compartimos información genética de nuestros ancestros, también le agregamos nuestra autenticidad y, eso curiosamente también la hace más interesante.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you very much for visiting have a nice day

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

Hi @pea07

Thank you very much for the support and this is a motivation back on the platform it's been over a week without curator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76