Steem engagement challenge-S12/W4|My statements about the proverb-"It's good to be bad."

in Incredible India â€ĸ 11 months ago
Good morning Incredible India

Assalamoalaikum!
I'm from PakistanđŸ‡ĩ🇰; I hope everyone is fine and doing well in life.I'm good too and enjoying Monday. Today I'm here to submitt my entry for the contest:
Steem engagement challenge-S12/W4|My statements about the proverb-"It's good to be bad."
I warmly welcome everyone and hope everyone enjoy reading my post.

InShot_20230925_125913481.jpg
Source


(1) Share your statements about a proverb-"It's good to be bad."

It's good to be bad means setting some limits or boundaries and making some harsh decisions for someone's good or becoming strict for someone's well being. Let me more clarify this with an example; sometimes Doctor suggest a difficult and hard treatment plans or medications.They know that it will be very tough for patient but they just do it for the better and long well being of their patients, they make decisions that may look hard but good in terms of future.

My parents are strict in many things.They never allow me for hanging out, parties and trips.I have always heard No from my parents.I usually think why me, my other friends parent's are good and mine are bad and strict.But I know that they are over caring and doing everything for my good. And now I have relealised that patents are right they are protecting us from thus harsh world and their harsh people.They just want our well being and they act supportive where they consider to be.


(2) Do you think sometimes we need to be a bit harsh if it is for our loved ones' betterment? Justify your point.

Yes,absolutely sometimes we need to be a bit harsh for our loved one's betterment.There are different situations in which acting strict and setting some boundaries can be important for the well being of our Loved one's. For example:

  • Think about a circumstance where a parent needs to be firm with their adolescent who is involved in harmful activity, such as bad friends company or any other misuse. The parents convey the seriousness of the problem and highlight the significance of making safer choices for the teenager's future wellbeing by establishing clear and strict rules and consequences. Although this seems difficult and annoying in short term but this firmness will eventually help guide the loved one's onto a healthier and more constructive path in life. It exhibits parents worry and care for their future.
  • We need to act strict to stop our loved one's from being involving in harmful activities. Some times we need to make them accountable for their behaviors just to cultivates a more responsible and mature way of living and encouraging them to think about the effect's of the decisions they make.

(3) Have you ever been bad for others for their betterment? Share if there any incident you have.

It is necessary to act bad just for someone's betterment.Yes I have been bad so many times when it comes to the betterment of my younger brother and sister.Being elder sister it is my responsibility to guide them about what is bad and what is good for them. For example I don't allow my younger brother to go out from home after 8pm with friends sometimes he get annoy by strict rules but it is necessary to keep him on track. I also don't allow my younger sister for too much parties and hang outs because she is too young to hold and digest such things right now.Now a days things are not what they seem to be we are living in the world of false so parents and elder ones need to clarify their youngsters that:

all the glitters is not gold.

I also act bad and strict about their studies and academic results. In some areas of life we should act firm and bad for the best version and well being of our loved one's.

Enjoy reading

I'll invite @patjewell, @goodybest , @chant and @abdul-rakib to participate in this beautiful contest through link


Introduction


52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHPTXpfpX4VabCgmjCiH8GF...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

Sort:  

Today's conditions are such that you have to be strict with your brothers and sisters.
amazing post isha-rehman

You being the eldest sister you have developed parental role to guide your younger brother and sister in life. So it is bad to be good for them. Wish good luck for the competition.

Thank u so much yes I think it is necessary to keep them away from harm

Bertindak buruk terkadang diperlukan untuk menciptakan kondisi yang lebih baik di masa depan.. Ini biasanya kita lakukan untuk orang yang kita sayang..

Semoga sukses dalam Tantangan ini my sister.

Thank you brother

 11 months ago 

Carrying out an action that is not good, but the effect is to make other people return to the good path.

Yeah I think it is necessary in life

 11 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧā§‡āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ‰āĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¸āĻšāĻœāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¸ā§āĻ¤ āĻšā§‡āĻ• āĻĒāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĢ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻļā§āĻšāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻœāĻ¨āĻ• āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻœāĻ¨āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ‰āĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ ā§‹āĻ° āĻšāĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĨ¤
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ°āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§€ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻĒā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤

Thank u so much do such kind words I feel so appreciated

Loading...
 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

No todo lo bueno es malo y, no todo lo malo es bueno por lo tanto, la maldad bajo ningÃēn concepto se debe justificar pero, a veces cuando se emplea ese proverbio en asuntos de disciplina, durante un tiempo vamos a tener una figura de alguien como malo sin embargo, cuando aprendemos la lecciÃŗn comprendemos que, solo nos estaban forjando los hÃĄbitos.

Te deseo mucho Êxito en la dinÃĄmica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank u dear

One day, when you have your own children, you will know that your parents are acting for your goodwill. I was also unhappy about my parents being strict with us, but once I had my own, the lioness inside me was born. (â€ĸā¸´â€ŋâ€ĸā¸´)

As for being the oldest, that is also mine, and I know exactly your situation. I was just like you.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

greetings
You are bad for the good of your younger sibling it will bring positive effects to them. Indeed, leaving the house at night before an age can bring bad things. Good luck to you. Thanks for the invite.

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Becoming bad for the benefits of other is not something a real bad. If we treat them harsh or strict for their benefits then I think we are a kind of serving them. Everyone do mistakes, we should make other correct.

Best wishes for the contest.

Always welcome dear. It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54