Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community (21-06-2023)@isha-rehman

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Assalamoalaikum (Hello) steemit community. This is my steemit introduction post. I'm very excited to be a part of this awesome community

IMG-20230621-WA0000_1.jpg

#My introduction:
Hello this is me Ayesha .I'm 22 years old responsible and passionate girl who want to fulfill her dreams and become self independent girl and make my parents feel proud.

#My country :
So basically I'm from Pakistan (Islamic republic of Pakistan ). Pakistan is a Muslim country in south Asia and I'm proud to be Pakistani .

#My Qualification:
I'm student and currently I'm studying ACCA ( Association of certified chartered accountants).
ACCA is the world leading qualification of accountancy, providing students with skills and business knowledge .

#My experience with crypto:
I currently do not know much about crypto but I hope after joining this vast community I'll learn about it.

#My hobby and passion:
In my free time , I love reading books and photography . I have clicked some pictures recently

Screenshot_20230621-111245.png

Screenshot_20230621-125500.png

I'm nature lover and enjoy looking up at sky and refresh my mind and soul that's why whenever I'm free I try to capture the beauty of nature in camera lens .

Screenshot_20230621-111231.png

Screenshot_20230621-125355.png

I also provide tuitions to students and help them in solving their assignments and works .

Besides all these hobbies I want to become self independent and want to open my own Hijab brand in future In sha Allah.

#what sort of post I'm looking for:
I'm looking for motivational posts .posts related to health , crypto ,steemit ,current trending topics and many more.

#what sort of posts I'll post on steemit?
I'll be creating posts about health ,food, fashion , trending topics , motivational posts and sometime I'll share my daily routine .

How I found steemit:

I found steemit through a comprehensive course on udemy where I had the privilege of learning from steemit instructor @hamzayousafzai.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @isha-rehman Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 11 months ago 

Thank u so much

 11 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform.

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are having good days of your life.

You are welcome here to Steemit. This is a best platform you have found. It will really polish your skills. Steemit always support quality content. Your post should be plagiarism free, give proper source and citation to the real owner, always use things from copyright free sources, proper markdown matter alot.

Dear always try to follow these things. If you need any help you can contact me or any other expert here.

My discord username:

Shahid2030#3116

 11 months ago 

Thank u so much for guiding me

 11 months ago 

You are always welcome dear. Show you consistency here. The key to success.

Welcome to steemit

 11 months ago 

Welcome to steemit

 11 months ago 

Thank u

 11 months ago 

Welcome to steemit sista

 11 months ago 

Hello
@isha-rehman

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 11 months ago 

Thank u so much I hope I will learn a lot from this platform

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50